Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Pleasant Hotel well placed for all attractions

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Perfectly located in proximity to important places around town.
Cons: Keep noisy guests in the dog house.
Location: Very close to the important places to visit around Columbus, like my brother's house.
I had a problem with noisy foot traffic outside the first night, but was given a better room for the remainder of my stay, and it was pleasant and restful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Bed bugs and mold!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
When we first walked into the room it seemed mediocre at best. I went into the bathroom and stepped into a huge pool of some unknown liquid. That was disturbing! Then I noticed the mold surrounding the floor. There was a bug smashed on the wall and my mother left with bed bug bites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping and food

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Love staying here every time im in Columbus. Friendly staff. Clean.great rates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Place was okay toilet tank was leaking and called front desk about it and they were willing to transfer us but i didn't want cause I was to tired to move but other than that everything was okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The staff was very considerate I was running later then I thought I'd make it for check in time and the lady over the phone and the one in person treated me to the highest respect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel itself was okay. The TV's need to be able to get louder, mine was at its highest volume, and I could barely hear it. The staff was polite.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Double charged us for the room. Pool is disgusting

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Dirty. Gross. Double charged us. Pool had chunks of toilet paper in all weekend didn't swim. Bad hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Too expensive

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The room was cleaned nice and I like the bed but other then that , nothing at all
Cons: Staff was completely rude and the receptionist didn't greet me or make me feel welcomed, spending my money I would like to be at least treated like you care about your coustomers but oh well, I think other hotels will love to get my business with a smile because I won't be here again. !! Not only was they rude but my room wasn't even ready in time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Very nice for business travel the only thing bad for me is that they don't have and iron to fit your cloth properly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Decent motel for the price, hotel condition was a bit rough. Overall you get what you pay for. This was the cheapest hotel in the area. That's the reason I booked it. Room was clean though so I was happy with that.