Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penn, PA

Mold

Posted Dec 12, 2016
There was mold on bathroom wall. Room clean but old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not necessary.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: convenience to the highway.
Cons: nothing.
Location: n/a
everything was satisfactory. not necessary. I just stayed there over night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by sales team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A step back in time

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This hotel has the ambience of the 1950s and it looked like that was the last time it was cleaned. They need a total upgrade. If I would have had my wife with me we would not have stayed there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Not worth $30. Very dirty facility, dirty/dangerous area. Not safe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the money

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Location: Within 10 min. driving distance of Ohio State U. and the Ohio State fairgrounds; large grocery store nearby
Older hotel, a bit run-down but our room was spotlessly clean and had a newer, very comfy bed. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Pool is closed & under construction. Difficult to get to hotel entry if you're driving eastbound on Dublin-Granville Rd. as the hotel is on the north side of the street, and no u-turns are permitted at the closest intersection (past the entry).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermitage, Pa

Hotel close to interstate

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel is old. For the price it was well worth it. Traveling with three kids for soccer game. We needed beds, air conditioning, shower and wanted it clean. It was all that plus free breakfast...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel was run down, no pool available as it was condemned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Posted May 15, 2016
Everything was excellent I was very happy at Days Inn, Columbus OH.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Filthy!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Room smells terrible, mattress was stained, bathroom needed cleaned, just terrible all the way around! As we were checking in other people were getting refunded because it was so bad that they didn't even unpack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Old building and furniture but had newer beds and bathrooms. I was happy with it for the price