Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very old and had a run down look.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
First room we were given smelled so bad of smoke we went back down and requested another. The second room was better but still would have left and stayed elsewhere if hadn't have reserved and paid for already.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by daysinn, Hotel Management
Sorry for the experience caused, our entire building is non-smoking, we can give you the best rates for your next stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Room was very basic but clean. Bathrooms need some maintenance. Gym needs a serious upgrade. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Daysinn, Hotel Management
We really appreciate your feedback, and would warmly welcome you to stay with us again, the Gym had started getting remodeled. Thankyou
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Dirty

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Last minute decision to leave early on vacation. Bad decision. We should have stayed home. Went to plug in charger and was disgusted by the filth! We had non refundable room or would not have stayed.
3 out of 5
by Maria from MN

You get what you paid for!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you paid for!y
1 out of 5
by Sarah from Virginia

Days In Dump

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is in very tired condition. Cigarette butts all over the grounds, pool is cloudy dark green, insects and hair from a previous occupant in the bathroom. Free breakfast was scanty - cold cereal and a few breads and small stale pastries; we went to the nearby IHOP and Bob Evans. It would have value at perhaps half the rate we paid. Days Inn should either require the owner to renovate/upgrade this property or terminate the franchise. It's a dump.
2 out of 5
by amanda from Lafayette

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed during a busy softball weekend and had NO hot water to speak of!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days In Columbus Indiana

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
My stay there was good and I enjoyed it. The only problem is that one of the days I was there they didn't clean my room. All in all, I enjoyed my stay there and would stay again
1 out of 5
by David Mark

don't waste your time

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
no hot water for a morning shower, toilet was dirty, tv was HD but fuzzy, not clear like the lobby and breakfast room tvs, college kids decided to have a 20 minute hallway discussion at the top of their lungs at 2 a.m., not controlled by the hotel staff. Very terrible stay.
1 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels