Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 7, 2017
First night good but no room service the second night and had clothing missing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It had roaches
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You couldn't pay me to stay here again

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst motel I have ever stayed in. A human being should never have to be put through this experience. If you are a bed bug this is the place to be. Bugs are everywhere and the bathroom was the grossest thing ever. I wish I could get my money back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no no

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Coffee pot and blow dryer did not work Restroom at front desk was filthy and no toilet paper or paper towels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Didn't ask me if I wanted smoking or nonsmoking. Got smoking room. Price was right. Got what I paid for I guess.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, so-so room

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was closed and awful. A coat of slime! Ick.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Won't Be Darkening Their Doorstop a Second Time

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
You know your stay is going to be top shelf when you ring the front desk bell and the night auditor bounds out of his apartment/office barefooted and such. Reserved a king size bed. Sorry: no such luck. Property grounds were filthy as was the bathroom. Couldn't turn the hot water off in the shower. Just a mess. Let's put it this way: the Wyndham Board of Directors won't be holding their annual meetings here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

good place

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
it was a pretty good place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Get what you pay for

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Days Inn is the cheapest hotel in town. And there's a good reason for that. Front office smelled like mold. Room was hot as blazes with no A/C on upon check-in. Room fit & finish looked like it was put together by a bad drywaller. Toilet barely flushed. Room also smelled like mold. "Hotel" is advertised as a "hotel", but is actually a "motel". Spend the extra $ and go to Holiday Inn across the highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Dump!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel should be torn down. Dirty room saggy bed broken lights cockroaches foul odor.