Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Amazing Staff!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff was amazing very helpful, friendly and they all seemed to go out of their way to make sure each guest of the wedding party was well taken care of. However, the rooms weren't the cleanest, and many of us found huge spiders in the curtains and corners of our rooms. Strickly because of the wonderful staff, I would again stay at this hotel, as long the "pest" problem was taken care of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harrisburg, pa

Wonderful...at first glance

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The lobby was amazing. Clean and well maintained. We stayed in a Hilton Rewards room. At first glance it appeared to be large and clean but as we kept exploring we started noticing a few things. The bed didn't have a flat sheet, the pillows were tiny and flat, and the bathroom must not have been looked at in a while: drywall peeling, tiles cracked, faucet not secure, etc. The staff however was wonderful in handling it and offered to relocate us. Since we were only here for one night we didn't fuss. They gave us free breakfast then which was yummy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room to small

Posted Sep 3, 2016
had to much stuff in room for a single room no place to put suitcase
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MI

The Perfect Stay!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Location: Located in a large business complex with plenty of restaurants within walking distance.
Honestly, I could not find anything wrong with this hotel. Very friendly staff, free warm cookies, clean and spacious room. Very comfortable beds. The indoor pool was clean and warm with sun coming through the skylight. Will be back soon!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Plenty of parking even when the hotel was fully booked.
Great location with good food and entertainment options near by. Close to freeway as well making it a quick in and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Worthington-Powell-Dublin

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Showing its age and wear around the edges
Location: Downtown Worthington is nearby, York Golf Club is across the street. A good variety of restaurants are nearby.
A good place for high school reunion visitors to congregate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
For families with children, I thought the bbreakfast buffet was pricey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels