Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good price for an over night stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Great location for our needs. Room was clean.
Cons: Hotel needs updated with new beds.
Location: The location is superb! Right off highway, yet quiet. Many restaurants to choose from.
room is small with no frills. good location but it would be nice to have breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location was easy to access

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Staff was great; room service food was tasty and hot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg, Ohio

Nice, clean room

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Good location to Worthington - where we had an event to go to.
Staff was friendly, got a free cookie for each guest, clean room = good hotel, nice stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and professional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Amazing Staff!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff was amazing very helpful, friendly and they all seemed to go out of their way to make sure each guest of the wedding party was well taken care of. However, the rooms weren't the cleanest, and many of us found huge spiders in the curtains and corners of our rooms. Strickly because of the wonderful staff, I would again stay at this hotel, as long the "pest" problem was taken care of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harrisburg, pa

Wonderful...at first glance

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The lobby was amazing. Clean and well maintained. We stayed in a Hilton Rewards room. At first glance it appeared to be large and clean but as we kept exploring we started noticing a few things. The bed didn't have a flat sheet, the pillows were tiny and flat, and the bathroom must not have been looked at in a while: drywall peeling, tiles cracked, faucet not secure, etc. The staff however was wonderful in handling it and offered to relocate us. Since we were only here for one night we didn't fuss. They gave us free breakfast then which was yummy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room to small

Posted Sep 3, 2016
had to much stuff in room for a single room no place to put suitcase
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, MI

The Perfect Stay!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Location: Located in a large business complex with plenty of restaurants within walking distance.
Honestly, I could not find anything wrong with this hotel. Very friendly staff, free warm cookies, clean and spacious room. Very comfortable beds. The indoor pool was clean and warm with sun coming through the skylight. Will be back soon!!
3 out of 5
by RHONDA from Maumee

Sadly disappointed this time around

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
weekend trip myself and granddaughter. We've in the past always stayed at this Doubletree. Sadly, our next stay in Columbus will be another hotel. The bedding was not up to Doubletree standards we've been accustomed to. The comforters were almost threadbare and thin, you could see where the filling had begun to bunch,, the linens were also worn thin. And what was up with the bed pillows? They were decorative throw pillow size. I'll pay the extra $$$$$ to stay at another hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Plenty of parking even when the hotel was fully booked.
Great location with good food and entertainment options near by. Close to freeway as well making it a quick in and out.