Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Hit or miss

Posted May 10, 2017
Had to get room key reactivated several times during 4 day stay. Room was not cleaned on the 4th day; when I complained at front desk clerk was not apologetic , said " I just got in " . Had to ask for new towels , coffee supplies . Hotel immediately smells like chlorine when you enter. Also I had requested adjoining rooms with family members ; indeed there was a door in my room for that . I checked with front desk day before they arrived and was assured this was in place . When room was assigned it was the room on the other side with no joint door . When I requested this be changed I was told it was "first come first serve" and that room wasn't It available ; also with a dismissive attitude .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Arnold Classic Adventure

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: location microwave and fridge in the room house keeping crushed it!!!!
Cons: Free Breakfast
Location: Metro Gym, Kroger are 2 miles away which is great for those coming in town for the Arnold Classic!
staff was great even at 230 in the morning. Cookies were YUM! Location was perfect for our trip and Sushi joint across the street was epic! a group of 10 of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay. and the amenities like the hot tub hit the spot after working the Arnold Classic all day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Close to highway and shopping

Posted Mar 2, 2017
There was a conference in the hotel and they seemed a bit underprepared for the number of guests they had. Staff were friendly as I passed them throughout the halls. My bathroom floor did not look swept as there was some dirt on the floor behind the door that remained the duration of my stay. One of the comforters in the room had crumbs, or something, on it. I did like the work out room.
1 out of 5
by kim

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had a room next to a bunch of teenagers that were loud and rude. Called to front desk a few times and they did nothing. They finially settle down around 4am. They also told us there was breakfast in the morning come to find out that it wasn't complementary and it was $50 for the three of us not worth that at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I was there on business, it was very relaxing, clean and accommodated all of my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Fast and friendly check in and check out. Updated and very clean rooms. Overall a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canal Fulton Ohio

Excellent location. Very nice room

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Great room. Delicious cookies. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington,AiZn

Quite and comfortable.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Quite and comfortable for my one night stay! Happy with location near lots.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brocton, ny

great location to my client

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Staff were very good and responsive to the issues I faced in the room: missing light bulb over desk, light bulb in bathroom went out during stay, cord to coffee pot did NOT reach outlet where it was positioned. I felt the room was over priced but comfortable. Wifi worked effortlessly. I did not use any other guest services, but they did push cookies and water.