Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not as advertised

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Received handicapped room because I booked with Expedia. Had recurring problem with no heat in the room. Up at 3am on two nights with 35 degrees in room! They ran out of bar soap & substituted liquid body soap all week. Finally got a bar on the last day. The staff was wonderful though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very nice hotel. The room was clean, and staff was courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

GOOD and that all i want to say. NOW THE SURVEY IN

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Places however I wasn't there for that reason.
Okay and i'd consider it again.Enough said... I dont have to say anymore that I want to say,So therefore the survey in itself sucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: The hallways carpets need to be cleaned desperately! Typically the colorful carpets can distract you - in this case
The hotel was nice overall... great looking lobby, very easy access to the connected restaurant. The staff was fabulous and accommodating, as well as very friendly. I'd definitely stay here again if I came back to Columbus. Parking was easy (with no cost). PLUS! There's a pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC, Ny

Relaxation and comfort.

Posted May 15, 2016
The best or the second best hotel in Columbus Georgia. Very friendly staff. The room was perfect and the bed was comfortable. You have a restaurant and a bar and a little snack room right there for you. I printed out some work in the little business center. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Outstanding service ....... Outstanding service. ................ . ...........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Excellent hotel. Conveniently located, quiet rooms, friendly staff that greets you whenever they see you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Awesome!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Doubletree was awesome! Rooms were very clean, beds were so comfortable, staff was great and the food well again all I can say is AWESOME! Location was near where we were going, lots of great shopping and resturants were near by. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility. Very nice staff.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very pleasant, relaxing stay. Clean, comfortable, and convenient to all areas of conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Convenient location. Right off expressway. Restaurant in hotel but fast food options close by. Have stayed twice. There will be more.