Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Very nice hotel. The room was clean, and staff was courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

GOOD and that all i want to say. NOW THE SURVEY IN

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Places however I wasn't there for that reason.
Okay and i'd consider it again.Enough said... I dont have to say anymore that I want to say,So therefore the survey in itself sucks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: The hallways carpets need to be cleaned desperately! Typically the colorful carpets can distract you - in this case
The hotel was nice overall... great looking lobby, very easy access to the connected restaurant. The staff was fabulous and accommodating, as well as very friendly. I'd definitely stay here again if I came back to Columbus. Parking was easy (with no cost). PLUS! There's a pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albertville

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was great I will definitely be staying again when I'm on vacation
2 out of 5
by Bo from Ribe

:-(((

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Meget lille seng efter amerikanske forhold,ingen antenne så man kunne ikke se tv,en lille flaske shampoo til 2 voksne er ikke nok!!! En dårlig oplevelse når man kan bo på hoteller, til den halve pris, og få et meget bedre værelse :-(((
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No problems

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable. We would have liked a guide feature or smart tv. The receptionist was not very friendly during our check in but we don't have any problems during our stay.
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Vacaville, CA

Columbus Weekend

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable and relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Third party payment.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the reservations through Hotels.com and paid in full. I receive a confirmation email and it was debited from my account immediately. When I checked in, the front desk clerk said that my MasterCard was rejected. I shared with her that I don't have a MC and my room has been paid in full and showed her my email as well as my bank's post when it was debited from my account. I'm not sure what she did, but she said it was ok and paid.
5 out of 5
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Trussville, AL

Good hotel in sketchy neighborhood.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel itself was fine. It's just Iocated in a sketchy neighborhood. The pictures online are deceiving.