Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility. Very nice staff.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very pleasant, relaxing stay. Clean, comfortable, and convenient to all areas of conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Convenient location. Right off expressway. Restaurant in hotel but fast food options close by. Have stayed twice. There will be more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a very pleasant stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The facility was very nice the staff was extremely helpful overall just a nice weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: location Houlihans restaurant mini fridge in room
I have been to Columbus twice, visitng son in the Army. I first stayed in a cut rate hotel the first time and was disappointed. Another family stayed here and ended up visiting and liking this hotel much better. So, chose to stay here and enjoyed my stay very much. It is convenient to get to, right off exit 8. I have made it to Fort Benning in about 15 min A restaurant / bar is in the lobby. Named Houlihans, decent breakfast buffet and good lunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Front desk asst. manager was very nice and knowledgable. We was in town for the Anthony Hamilton Concert and she gave us good directions to avoid traffic. Room nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Enjoyed my stay will definitely be back!!!! 🎉🎉🎉🎉
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
No hot tub but bar and food is very good. Shower is very clean and new-- sliding doors Bed is comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very Nice Hotel...

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Had A Great Time & The Food Was Great.. I would stay here again & I recommend everyone to check this hotel out..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Gets the Job Done But

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Great cookies. Friendly staff. Nice lobby.
Cons: The Wi-Fi should work. And there should be no bugs in the room.
Location: Many shops & restaurants nearby. Nice location.
This hotel is a decent enough hotel. The free cookies are always warm and delicious. But the Wi-Fi didn't work, and I found a big bug (probably a centipede) on the wall in my room. The staff was always friendly. I'd stay there again, but only if I couldn't find someplace else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was not every helpful

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Room was nice.
Cons: Staff needs to want to help and offer the extra miles, that should start from the top down.
Location: N/A
Our staff was not every welcoming, and was not willing to go the extra mile to help make us welcome and want to come back and stay. They were overbooked and had to move us to another hotel, and they called back and say we didn't have to move but was unable to do what they say they were going to offer us.