Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Excellent

Posted Mar 21, 2018
No. Time consuming.hhhjnbvvf f2f hhduyrujfdvjg cm jjcbngg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lavonia, ga

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 4, 2018
I love staying here at the Doubletree. My husband definitely loves the cookies! Only thing and I know people say stuff all the time but the bed is too soft for us. Our backs were sore the next day. I guess we are used to a firm mattress. Otherwise everything else is excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calhoun Georgia

Not what I booked!

Posted Feb 28, 2018
I was given a handicap acessable room instead of what had. Poked on Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Relocation

Posted Jan 14, 2018
After booking another room through Expedia in a different hotel that was awful. Expedia found me this hotel and it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA.

Posted Dec 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Loved the free shuttle!! Took me to river walk shopping and airport. Friendly and knowledgeable drivers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Close to CSU Graduation Ceremony

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Having a free breakfast if we are paying that much to stay there per night.
Location: Like I stated before it was a great location. You could shop a little as well as dine out and some locations were within walking distance.
The experience was different for the price of the hotel it looks like we could have received vouchers for food if they did not offer a complimentary breakfast or even a cup of coffee. The focus was more on Honors Members and I get that but sometimes you do not always have Honors Members staying at the hotel. Therefore, your other customers are important as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Short Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location, comfortable and clean! There was an issue with the refrigerator but I never bothered reporting until check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

I have stayed at this hotel location in the past,

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located.
Cons: Sound level in the bar and dining area
Location: Most amenities any traveler requires are close to this hotel.
The prices are higher than other hotels in the area but Hilton is reliable so you can rely on good service and comfortable accommodation
5 out of 5
by Lasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels