Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

My stay was great.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We had a really nice time. The pool was great and the hotel was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good place to stay in downtown Columbus

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Located right next to convention ctr, near High street restaurants, bars and shops, less than a walkable mile from Columbus museum of art. Can't beat parking,wifi, breakfast, happy hour food/ drink included in the price of a room. There is a pool and small but functional gym. Rooms clean , beds good. Hotel is a bit dated looking but well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Convient to Arena and convention center
Good location. Quite building and hallways.Good selection of breakfast items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

More than expected

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Attached to convention center. Nice food and beverage perks.
I have never stayed in a Drury Inn, and was pleasantly surprised. Decent breakfast and nice evening snacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Ohio

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: It's clean, clean, clean!
Cons: Maybe offering food other than from 5:30 to 7:00. We were starving after our concert and ordered pizza.
Location: The location was perfect for us to be able to walk to Nationwide Arena for a concert. We look forward to a repeat visit.
Absolutely no complaints. Clean, comfortable, very welcoming staff. The free adult beverages and full breakfast are great perks. We definitely will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

Best hotel yet in the area.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I like the fact the garage system is private.had classes in the convention center and the let me leave my car in their garage even tho checkout was 11 am and at 4 i got my vehical..thanks drury for a great stress free stay..see you next yr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cliffside park, nj

great place to stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Clean, great staff, great location. Could not have asked for more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
it would have been really nice if you folks would have book the stay for us but you forgot to book it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Marys, Ohio

good location to Palace Theatre

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: make sure all exercise equipment works correctly
Location: didn't do anything but so see a show
Everything was very good except for exercise room. Equipment was not working correctly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very convienent location since it's connected to the convention center. We stayed here for our daughters cheerleading competition