Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concert downtown

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The close proximity to Nationwide Arena is a huge plus, the rooms are very nice, their on-site parking is secured, the pool is nice. Really nice place
Cons: The food could be healthier.
We stayed at the Drury for a concert at Nationwide Arena. The arena is within walking distance of the hotel, which was great. The area is beautiful, Short North is an easy drive down the street, a really nice area. The room was very clean, well furnished and the staff was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staffing issues

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Beautiful hotel, amazing happy hour. This hotel needs to better staff its facilities. After a very long day at a cheer comp we paid a pretty penny to stay here for an additional night to be w friends. At 11:30 at night it took longer than 30 mins to check in. We needed a cot and the man at the front desk who was stressed dealing w trying to check in late night check ins was the only person in the whole hotel working. To me for a downtown hotel of this size was very unacceptable. We didn't receive our cot till after one am. Totally unacceptable. I truly felt sorry for the man working this hotel. The establishment itself should never allow someone to be alone in a hotel w 8 plus floors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Clinton, OH

Convenient and Close to activities

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Surprised that what they classified as drinks and h'orderves was a full meal practically and 3 free cocktails each! NICE!
Cons: Softer bed.
Location: Nationwide arena within walking distance, and not a bad walk on a cold night. Not a scary area to be walking in either!
Best Hotel we've stayed at in a VERY long time! Bed a bit too firm for me but that was my ONLY downfall! Super friendly, extremely clean, spacious, loads of extras, and highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Fast, and friendly service staff. Enjoyed the stay. Planning to stay again next year for the convention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Great hotel! Perfect location and the free food is fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Defiance, Oh

Wonderful

Posted Feb 21, 2016
I love staying at the Drury! The staff is amazing & so helpful. I love how secure the hotel is & would highly recommend them to friends & family...
4 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee from Lebanon

Weekend stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by Julie from ohio

Awesone Staff!

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed several times at this location. Excellent every time. The breakfast was very good selection of items and the free drinks and food provided in the evening was added bonus. It wasn't anything fancy but nice to get a quick bite and relax in our room, especially when it's bitter cold out. Wish checkout was noon instead of 11.
5 out of 5
by Katherine from Coshocton, Ohio

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
New Years Eve, we had a great time!! Booking again for next year!!