Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Ohio

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: It's clean, clean, clean!
Cons: Maybe offering food other than from 5:30 to 7:00. We were starving after our concert and ordered pizza.
Location: The location was perfect for us to be able to walk to Nationwide Arena for a concert. We look forward to a repeat visit.
Absolutely no complaints. Clean, comfortable, very welcoming staff. The free adult beverages and full breakfast are great perks. We definitely will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

Best hotel yet in the area.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
I like the fact the garage system is private.had classes in the convention center and the let me leave my car in their garage even tho checkout was 11 am and at 4 i got my vehical..thanks drury for a great stress free stay..see you next yr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cliffside park, nj

great place to stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Clean, great staff, great location. Could not have asked for more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
it would have been really nice if you folks would have book the stay for us but you forgot to book it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Marys, Ohio

good location to Palace Theatre

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: make sure all exercise equipment works correctly
Location: didn't do anything but so see a show
Everything was very good except for exercise room. Equipment was not working correctly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very convienent location since it's connected to the convention center. We stayed here for our daughters cheerleading competition
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
We always choose Drury when traveling for my daughter's cheer competitions. It's so nice to have all the extras they offer without the extra cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Very quiet. Has Wall mounted containers for soap, shampoo and conditioner in the shower to be refilled which avoids extra plastic in the landfill.
Clean, quiet and good location for fun in Columbus Ohio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Stayed in this hotel for convience to convention center it was perfect. Loved everything about the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

All around GREAT experience

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Concerts and Columbus Blue Jackets hockey in walking distance from Drury (2 blocks)
Very close to Nationwide Arena, GREAT breakfast buffet (free), GREAT happy hour - free drinks and eats ! Very clean and comfortable plus it's pet friendly ! ! !