Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

first and last time

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Water in room was lukewarm at best, moldy smelling, hotel corridors are confusing, not lotions in room, mattress springy and old! "Dreary Inn"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very clean and comfortable stay. The complimentary dinner drinks and breakfast were great. Great location a wonderful place to stay will definetly come back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, OH

Watch out for hobos

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great until I was assaulted not only by other guests but hobos outside. Nothing was done to control the rule breaking guests or trespassers until after my sister and I were hurt and stay ruined. Best I got was a late check our since we were in the hospital.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had to be in Columbus for business and stayed here. Very accommodating. I will stay here next visit. Loved the kickback and that anywhere I needed to go was walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Indiana

Great for convention center event

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for an event at the convention center. It was great! Loved the breakfast and evening food. The staff was always glad to help. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to downtown. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by sherri from Dayton Ohio

Perfect week-end

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed to attend a Garth Brooks and Trisha Yearwood concert. Front desk "Remarkable", Happy Hour "Too Cool". Really enjoyed our stay and the Concert was the best hands down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels