Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
good hotel, clean bathroom comfortable bed enough space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Overall a great place to stay. Close proximity to the mall and restaurants. We took advantage of the kick-back. The food was ok at the kick-back, breakfast was much better though. The kids enjoyed the decent sized indoor outdoor pool. Staff was friendly. We had a present stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
staff was friendly and attentive. hotel was clean even with snow and ice in the parking lot. There were no stale or odd smells in the hotel which is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another comfortable Drury Inn & Suites.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Located near lots of good restaurants. Physical plant could use a little updating but staff were very pleasant, hot breakfast was good and good set up for our dog. Really recommend this chain!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kenmore NY

Excellent location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, easy access to main HWY & Fuel, food and etc.
Hit the hotel for a quick rest stop traveling from Florida on the way to western N.Y
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: The full breakfast was great but the evening hot snacks & drinks were amazing .Definately a much appreciated extra
Cons: Charging station at the bedside for cell phones
An excellent hotel with helpful staff. Easy access from the highway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
My boyfriend and I checked in late and were pleased to be met with a friendly staff. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. The only issue I had was with the front desk. When we checked in the lady was very very rude and unhelpful. The rest of the staff were great! Overall my stay was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Very close to the zoo. Additionally, the free happy hour and breakfast were awesome perks. I was very pleased with our experience there and will definitely stay with Drury Inn in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Stayed one night while passing through town. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable beds. Decent breakfast.