Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville

Hotel near Columbus zoo

Posted May 21, 2017
Great experience. We stayed on a Thursday night after a long drive and found our room ready and clean when we arrived. After a long day we walked into a nearby Mexican restaurant. From there we went back and enjoyed the hot tub and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff,

Posted May 15, 2017
Just great staff, very helpful. Breakfast and happy hour was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from englewood Fl

Great hotel close to highway

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel. Very clean and loved the evening food and drinks. They had a great breakfast also. Our room was very close to the elevators which mad
Very clean and helpful staff . Enjoyed the evening buffet and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. Staff was wonderful. Amenities are really great! My second time staying and would not hesitate to stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Service

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The staff was excellent. They we courteous, pleasant and very helpful. Compliments to theit team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Oh

Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
This hotel had truly friendly staff from check-in to food service. The room was clean and the room temperature pleasant. Our son said it was the best hotel ever. He loved the glass elevator. We loved the inclusion of breakfast and dinner with drinks for the price. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Traveling from out of state with children, wanted to be on the west side but close to 270 for easy travel around the city (zoo, OSU campus): the indoor/outdoor pool was great, the breakfast options were good, everything was clean and well organized.
4 out of 5
by Damien

Nice Hotel and Great Service

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk service was amazing and the hotel is beautiful. It is obviously very family friendly. If you are looking for a quiet place for couples, this is not it. My husband and I went down to use the pool/ hot tub Friday night and it was a zoo so we had to abort mission. Kids all seem to love it though!
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Took 14 yr old daughter and friend

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was recommended by a friend. From the moment we checked in at the front desk we were made to feel right at home. Every staff member went over and beyond to help and or answer questions. The only slight "uncomfortable aspect " was that the indoor pool was very cold ( connected to outdoor pool ) the dividing wall wasn't shut . ( went in Frbruary 19 - 21) our first experience with Drury and we will certainly choose Drury again.
4 out of 5
by Cassandra from Ironton, OH

Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our stay was great! My husband and I stayed two nights for just a little getaway. The room was clean for the most part. The breakfast and 5:30 kickback was awesome. And having HBO for free allowed us to lay in our room and just relax. We have stayed at the Dublin, OH location many times and will stay again!