Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Social hour in evening for guests. Free drinks and appetizer. Cooked an awesome chili. Free breakfast as well.
Exceptional staff!! One of the cleanest hotels that I have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Wonderful amenities. Friendly staff. Quiet. Clean. Comfortable bed and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe location, good experience

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Staff friendly, hotel clean, nice safe location. Food was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Everything. There was nothing to dislike or be disappointed with.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location...convenient to the freeway and across the street from the mall at Tuttle Crossing.
Everything about this hotel was excellent. It's in a great, convenient location. The breakfast was outstanding, not to mention the afternoon reception. The room was very clean, spacious, and very comfortable. And the pool was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OSU game

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The Drury had a nice "Happy Hour' available and a good breakfast in the morning included with our reservations. Close to freeways for easy travel.
Cons: The heating and air conditioning unit in the room was loud and needed to be serviced. Also could not adjust the fan speed which was always on high.
Location: Next to 4 restaurants all within walking distance. multiple shopping areas in driving distance with more eating establishments.
Stayed two nights at the Drury Inn in Dublin for the OSU game. Was very impressed with the staff and check in process, quick, easy pleasant experience. Room was good & clean, nice decor & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Ontario Canada

RECOMMEND STAY HERE

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Just about Everything
Cons: My only regret was that I do not eat "beef"....a Chicken dish would have been Wonderful.
Location: Good Location....easily seen from the Main Roads
This was one of the nicest Hotels I've stayed in. Staff was friendly and helpful. We loved not having to get back in our vehicle and look around for a restaurant. Everything was there in this Hotel. I've already recommended it to all my friends who travel to Florida from Canada every year! Very nice, Clean and easy to Find Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krsitine from Memphis, TN

Great Service!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for one night on our way to a wedding. There were two adults and one six year old in our room. The hotel staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable. The dinner wasn't five star, but there were several choices and it was very kid friendly. We were very grateful to not have to go out again. The indoor pool and hot tub were great at helping us unwind as well. The only complaint I had was that the bathroom was in a very tiny room with just enough space to open the door, get in, and close the door. However, that is a very small complaint in comparison to the FABULOUS service we received while there. In the morning, we checked out and prepared to leave but the battery had died in our car. The hotel manager helped us jump start our car and offered to give us our room back so we could wait in comfort. He was very kind and went far out of his way to make sure we got on our way timely. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Our GPS misdirected us, called the hotel and Jazmine was an excellent navigator!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the staff went out of their way to assist in any way. Will definitely return the Drury.