Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dillon from Nashville

Econo Lodge Columbus West (April 2016)

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The desk service was hit or miss. There was a really nice lady but the guy seemed completely clueless. The toilet was not secured and could rock side to side slightly. Inexpensive and surrounded by cheap food (McDonald's and Wafflehouse) though. Conveniently off the interstate also. Decent budget stay.
5 out of 5
by James from Morral, Ohio

Our short getaway at Hollywood Casino

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine, only thing better would have bee a TV guide.
1 out of 5
by Jonathan

Don't look to stay here.

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
The only good things I can say about this hotel is location to casino, fast food, and Interstate. Bed sheets and comforter stained but at least smelled washed. I went and bought cheap sheets to lay on from Walmart. The floor was new and looked good. Old style t.v. (no flat screen) with lines going across screen a little and out of focus probably because of hi-def channels to old t.v. Hotels.com should not even put this as an option to stay in, now I know why it was so cheap. My stupidity.
3 out of 5
by Douglas from NE Ohio

Econ-lodge Colombus is adequate for cost

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, tv worked, bathroom was adequate and clean. Rooms were NOT sound proof, nor even close.
1 out of 5
by Mary from Texas

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very dissatisfied. Hotel was hard to find. Had to go in through the back to get to the hotel. Staff was not overly cordial. Rooms were not clean or sanitary. Did not feel safe as place was dark and security lock was broken, and pulled loose from door. Would definitely not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a budget

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room itself was clean, the bathroom could have used a bit of work. The staff were courteous. The location was easy to find, though there were often sirens driving by to the highway or something. It also smelled very strongly of commercial cleaning products. It wasn't bad, just very powerful.
1 out of 5
by Margaret from Brookfield, WI

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood isn't great. The room itself was clean but the bathroom was dirty. The breakfast was extremely basic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel was clean and was great for a budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was nice for a budget hotel