Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: quiet and clean staff friendly and helpful
Cons: Breakfast was terrible. Orange smelled terrible. Muffins looked terrible.
Comfortable, quiet, safe area, easy access to freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean enough for a few days.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Check in clerk was extremely quick but hard to understand. Lobby is small and was freezing. Breakfast is offered, but we did not stop in to partake. Our room smelled a bit musty, but running the AC for a bit cleared it up. Bathroom was very clean. Room and linens were clean if a bit outdated. For the price it was a good stay for simple accommodations. If you're looking for a luxury place to spend time, this is not the place.
3 out of 5
by Timothy from Cincinnati

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs some updating and cleaning.....saw a mess of cobwebs in the shower room light and the entry light did not work.....I have stayed here before and have always been satisfied, but this time it was apparent something is not right...
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Get what you pay for

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location was Close to what we needed, there was hair in wash clothes and towels were very stained. Hallway smelled bad, bed and sheets were clean and no bed bugs!!! Room was ok. I guess price matched the room. Front desk was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
two nights, very good price, poor breakfast (basically non-existent), only moderate facilities, but price made up for definiencies
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Akron

Clean, comfortable, affordable

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for a seminar. I just needed a room and breakfast in the morning. This hotel provides that at an affordable rate. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was basic but adequate. There were no perks or extras but that was fine because I didn't need them so why pay extra?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff/bed bugs

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My stay was terrible. I woke up covered in bites so I went to speak to management about my concerns that the room had bed bugs. They told me I was wrong and I had to leave, instead of coming to check the room I was forced to check out early.
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Houston Texas

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was just looking for a cheap place to sleep. Continental breakfast was below average. No nearby diners. Entrance was too easy to miss.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just don't.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was. Room to sleep in.