Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most uncomfortable bed.

Posted May 8, 2017
Both the bed and the pillow were rock hard. I kept waking all night because i was so uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: We were on the no smoking floor. However, someone was clearly smoking pot as we could smell it.
Cons: The free breakfast was not great. The juice was colored water. The coffee didn't taste like coffee and only half of the toaster worked.
The room was nice enough for the price. The no smoking floor had smokers smoking pot. The sheets felt funny. The pillows were way too big and firm. The bathroom looked dirty and the sink and toilet were so low I felt like a giant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, OH

Don't Stay at This Hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The staff at this hotel was so rude and irritating. They aren't welcoming at all in the slightest and are very harsh and cold. I attempted to use a paper plate from the breakfast area and the one lady yelled at me and told me to put it back. She was very rude. Also, the shower water was cold. I had to hold on to the shower knob and twist it all the way to hot in order to even get warm water. This hotel is not a good place to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Clean Good Value
Cons: hot water
Great Value clean room...overnite getaway worked out perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work one night

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Average but good for the price. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Oh

Roach coach hotel!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Waiting about 10 minutes before I could check in. Apparently the attendant had a call she had to take before she could check me in. Reserved the room though the Expedia app. It was a standard room, however they gave me a "smoking room". Went back to the front desk and let them know I wanted a non smoking room, so I was able to exchange rooms for another "smoking room". Room was just standard, nothing updated except TV. Towels were like the same ones you get from at jail! Waited far too long to check out. Just left the key card at the fron desk! Unsat service! Terrible! For the rate, I guess you get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Clean and reasonable

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good staff and pleasant stay. Room was clean and neat with great wifi and hotel cable tv. Good coffee!
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Loretta

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good except the shower water did not get hot. Please correct the problem.
2 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels