Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus ohio

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016
The wife and i stayed for our 30 th wedding anniversary. We visited local resturants and bars and then came back to the hotel. The bar at the hotel was large but had no music available in any form which was disapppointing. Thats was the only issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Only bad thing was towels were not very soft. Other than that, staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. No room service.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Large rooms.
Cons: Room service.
I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past. It is a nice hotel, but our room was never cleaned one time during our three day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
pleasant stay. There was some construction going on which was a bit annoying. but when the hammering stopped the stay was quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible

Posted Dec 11, 2015
The staff was accommodating, the facility was clean and the perks of staying are top notch. Would not want to stay at another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean Hotel. Close to Mall

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mall and several restaurants were close by.
Very clean and nice. Breakfast was delicious. Room was very comfortable. Hotel was close to Mall and several restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 21, 2015
The hotel is close to many options for dining, easy to access the interstate, and in a very nice area. I was impressed with our stay; from the friendly staff, cleanliness of the room, ease of the hot breakfast, and comfort of the room. The free Wifi was hit or miss. Would recommend & defnitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton, oh

Dublin ohio stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and very helpful
Location: Tuttle crossing mall very nice place to shop
Everyone was great. Even though all rooms were filled the staff quickly helped every guest that needed it. Everything seemed to go very smoothly. I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, OH

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful, and made everything very easy. We were able to enjoy our time without any complications, and were pleasantly surprised with the wonderful complimentary happy hour. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Wonderful place to visit and rest

Posted Oct 18, 2015
The staff was extremely kind and helpful. We are older travelers and the hotel staff was warm, welcoming and made us feel special.