Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant and fun

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The pool was awesome. Room service was timely and tasty. The free breakfast had a good variety.
Cons: I had absolutely no complaints.
Location: 20 minutes from COSI.
The atrium of the hotel is breathtaking. I stayed with my grandkids and they loved the pool. It was the warmest hotel pool they ever swam in. The suite gave us plenty of space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Debbie, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel during your most recent trip to Dublin. We hope to see you back again soon so you can enjoy all of the amenities you loved while here! Shawn Carr Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick drive from Columbus Zoo

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Nice, clean hotel that was a quick drive from the zoo. Grandkids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast buffet. Grandparents enjoyed the comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to shopping and food. Amenities were great - snacks and drinks, good breakfast selections, free snacks from the vending machine. Enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Greg

Couple get away

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and staff took care of us when needed! We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Greg

State Basketball

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice people helpful and polite. Only down side was children in Happy Hour location. Think this should be for adults only.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tommie

Nice hotel but rude staff

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled
5 out of 5
by Dennis from KY

Great hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice place. Big, spacious rooms. Convienent. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by Gordon

Parents let their kids run WILD!!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
There was a 5th grade basketball tournament going on and all the boys were staying at Embassy Suites. The parents let their children run WILD!! They destroyed the pool area so it had to be closed down. We were celebrating my wife's birthday and we stayed at Embassy exclusively for the hot tub and breakfast. We were very disappointed when the hot tub was closed.