Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible

Posted Dec 11, 2015
The staff was accommodating, the facility was clean and the perks of staying are top notch. Would not want to stay at another hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean Hotel. Close to Mall

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mall and several restaurants were close by.
Very clean and nice. Breakfast was delicious. Room was very comfortable. Hotel was close to Mall and several restaurants.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dale from Ottawa

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room was not ready till late in evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylvia

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoy staying at your hotel. It's easy to locate and get on freeways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint was restaurant service at hotel the night of check-in. We were ordering appetizer which they were out of 2 of 4 items. We drove elsewhere to get dinner. Otherwise great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dina from Pandora, Ohio

Favorite place to stay when we come to Dublin.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We have been coming for my son's birthday. He brings a friend and they really enjoy the pool and hot tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016
Thank you for your nice review. I hope that you and your son will spend many more Birthdays at The Embassy Suites Dublin. Thank You for being our guest. Becky Miller General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Location is great and love the amenities of Enbassy Suites. Plenty of room for a family of 6. Great breakfast and evening reception.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016
Thank you for your nice review. I am happy to hear that your family of six found your accommodations at The Embassy Suites Dublin to your liking. I am please that you chose to stay with us and hope that you will come back soon. Thank You for being our guest. Becky Miller General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Chicago

Great room, nice stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Quick business trip to Dublin and Columbus. This place was close by and booked because of that but what a great room, spacious suite with all the amenities you would want.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016
Thank You for choosing The Embassy Suites Dublin for your quick business trip. I am happy to hear that you found the hotel to your liking. I hope that you will come back soon. Perhaps you will be able to enjoy our complimentary evening reception. Thank You for being our guest. Becky Miller General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from cleveland

football weekend

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Shared suite with friends. Foldout sofa is comfortable and room is spacious and private enough for the 3 of us. Our 4th stay at this hotel. Our favorite Embassy Suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. I am happy to hear that you had a fun football weekend at The Embassy Suites Dublin. Go Bucks! Becky Miller General Manager