Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Had a great stay again at this Hotel. Third stay and it is always a good experience. The hotel is clean, staff are awesome and the breakfast buffet stands out with great selections including omelets made to order.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No phone service

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Our phone was down and there wasn't any communication whatsoever. Of course no apologies. i specifically asked for no room cleaning service until the day of my departure yet the maid service was still provided....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great breakfast with tons of options. Happy hour during the week. Nice hotel in general
4 out of 5
by Tony

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it with family. Clean, spacious. Great breakfast. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Super rooms/suite

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel with lovely suite. Breakfast was excellent, the staff was friendly and kind. Only misstep was a very small pool area for size of hotel. Very crowded in evening, fine for about 10 people only
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel / Nice location

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff is AMAZING! Literally, everybody was wonderful from check-in to check-out. The two ladies who helped us during check-in were so very kind, proving extra toiletries that we forgot! They even stored my son's bike (upon my husband's request) in the hotel because it was a busy weekend and we just wanted to make sure it was secure. A Max & Erma's restaurant is two minutes away, which was a convenient dinner location on the night we checked in. The breakfast was very good (had a nice omelet). The room was fantastic. Having the living room area (spacious) separate from the bedroom was good. It had a nice desk for getting a little work done. We would definitely choose this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel and deal

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
I ordered via hotels.com reservation line and asked for non-smoking room. I was told by front desk that it was but the smell of cigarette was too great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kt

程よく

Posted Aug 13, 2016
日本語の対応が出来ないので結構苦労した以外は問題は無く、朝食は無料で美味しかったです。部屋の広さもあり程よく満足!
5 out of 5
by Glen H.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Comfortable and clean. Nice rooms, excellent breakfast. Facilities and decor are a little dated though