Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Love This hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Always a pleasure staying at Embassy! The staff of this hotel was amazing. We had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

nice stay some hiccups

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Embassy Suites have courtyards and tend to be loud and ecchoey. My young daughter could not go to sleep because it was noisy outside. Front desk was a bit slow, gave me wrong breakfast times so missed it. Security guard in lobby made me wonder about security issues--he was friendly and I had no problems. Beds very comfortable. Pool very nice with long hours. One breakfast I made it to on time was very nice. Hotel a bit difficult to get to but not horrible. Plenty of stores around. I thought hotel was expensive, so I was a bit irritated when had glass panel replaced and papered--wouldn't think you would give room to someone when it was not fully repaired. It's "iffy" if I would stay again. I tend to be cheap in booking hotels, and only booked this because I was with a group.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family shopping trip

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Love the updates made to the hotel but miss the hot tub.
4 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. room wasn't vacuumed, and pool smelled of urine. Overall still had a great night with my fiancé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bowling trip

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: proximity to bowling alley, plus bar, plus food service
Bar & dinner service excellent Saturday night. Was disappointed that the bar manager would not allow us to eat a cheese ball made by another traveller staying with us. Excellent breakfast Sunday AM.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and great staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in around midnight and the front desk staff was great. They made check in quick and easy so that we could get to our room and relax. The room was beautiful and very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Embassy Suites Stay Ever!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The newly remodeled hotel was the nicest Embassy Suites hotel ever and we have had over 50. The staff could have been angry that they had to work on a holiday but they were helpful, happy and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that was a disappointment was the pool wasn't clean from the day before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels