Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got the job done.

Posted May 8, 2016
Needed a place to sleep for the night. Great room for the rate.
1 out of 5
by James

Why advertise as a quality hotel. Just be honest

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
One of the worst experiences I've had at an extended stay hotel. The room was not clean on arrival And uncomfortable. This comes from a family who is traveled to many places in many countries. On the positive side I would say the staff was very helpful. On the negative side the parent company should look at the overall conditions and cleanliness of the rooms. Tthis should not be too much to ask. Overall a very unpleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't bad. Counter was beat up and mirror in main room was dirty. Tv sucked but that's ok I wasn't there to hang out in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed with the breakfast. I think it should be worded differently considering the few choices and lack of condiments to go with the 6 items available. This hotel needs to address the fact that there wasn't ever anyone at the desk. Took 30 min for someone to finally show up to check us in. When we left there wasn't anyone at the desk AGAIN!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front Desk is excellent on check in and out. Repairs needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah ga

Best staff ever

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: room comfortable and worth the cost. Staff amazing
Cons: bigger bathtub/shower
Location: downtown festival and whitewater rafting awesome
fair price for the room. It was very comfortable. The staff was well above average. They seemed to enjoy their job and were so polite and helpful. I will definitely will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated!!!

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The hotel is outdated. The entrance is modern but the physical rooms can use an upgrade. The carpet is dirty and stained. I would not recommend this hotel especially if you have young kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marilyn J. from Moweaqua Illinois

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was an emergency visit to Columbus, Ga. The accommodations were adequate for what we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay but there were small roaches in the bedroom