Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just OK

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Bed is comfortable. Room was clean. No pool. Breakfast was muffins coffee and instant oatmeal--promptly put away. Staff was friendly. But--my room was never touched during my week long stay, it was supposed to be a fully equipped kitchen but had no dishes, pans, coffee pot or anything, and the bathroom door opens awkwardly and blocks entry area of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location.
Excellent location if you have car. The staff was really friendly especially the lady of the evening. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast is just coffee and muffin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. I am glad that you valued the convenient location of our hotel and the clean, spacious room you booked. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lobby personnel have all been helpful.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms have kitchenette so this helps with expense if you are staying for awhile. Have laundry on premise also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments on the fully equipped kitchen and how helpful our staff was is satisfying. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to family

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable and clean. Have stayed before and will most likely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to see our staff accommodated you so well and that your room cleanliness was to your liking. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Overall, a pretty good choice. Friendly staff, nice size room. However, terrible TV reception, no ice machine in whole hotel, yet they don't fill ice trays in the room, so no ice. Elevator reaked of cigarette smoke!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value priced smoking room

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Although the room had a sink, full size fridge and microwave, it had no dishes, cups or utensils, which had to be requested. Tired when arriving, I did ask for a coffeepot but did not think to ask for cups or sugar/creamer. There was no bag for dirty laundry either. Breakfast consisted of coffee and a few granola bars. Maybe I am just not used to staying at these kinds of places. The bed was comfortable, desk space and work areas plentiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for writing a review of your stay. I am happy to read your remarks about the room. However, I am very sorry that that you were not provided with the necessary items to prepare your coffee. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great for price and location is safe and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Even though we were just there for a couple of hours they made us feel just at home. We forgot toothpaste and they were very kind to provide us with some toothpaste. The room sheets had hair on them and that would be our only complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am more than pleased to read your comments on the excellent customer service provided by our staff. We have also addressed the cleanliness issue you encountered to our housekeeping staff to make sure no issues fall through the cracks. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.