Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashtabula Ohio

Dublin stay

Posted May 13, 2017
I booked a room with two beds two months in advance. When I went to check in I was told that all they hhotels ad was a room with a king size bed. That would not work for two men. They called one of their sister hotels and found one that had a room with two beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Rick, thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We certainly apologize if our website contained inaccurate information and caused any confusion. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will research the discrepancy on the website and make the necessary changes. We regret the inconvenience this caused and hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moore

Nice hotel nice area

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Had a great time. The room was spacious and beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you were pleased with the spaciousness of your room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just OK

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Bed is comfortable. Room was clean. No pool. Breakfast was muffins coffee and instant oatmeal--promptly put away. Staff was friendly. But--my room was never touched during my week long stay, it was supposed to be a fully equipped kitchen but had no dishes, pans, coffee pot or anything, and the bathroom door opens awkwardly and blocks entry area of the room.
5 out of 5
by Nikki from Delaware Ohio

Friendly Staff

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
nice clean room...good price...wonderful gentleman at the front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is good to know that you were satisfied with your room accommodations and the customer service provided by our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel clean and staff was very helpful but only 1 of the 2 burners on the stove top worked there was no oven and the microwave was very small and you had to go back to the front desk for plates and utensils
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location.
Excellent location if you have car. The staff was really friendly especially the lady of the evening. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast is just coffee and muffin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. I am glad that you valued the convenient location of our hotel and the clean, spacious room you booked. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lobby personnel have all been helpful.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms have kitchenette so this helps with expense if you are staying for awhile. Have laundry on premise also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments on the fully equipped kitchen and how helpful our staff was is satisfying. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels