Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit noisy by its structural design

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast and amenities in the kitchen.
Cooking range and fridge are old. Silverware and coffee maker need to be requested before availability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Boulder,Co

Great price & size

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Hotel was close to I-70. Great to have regular size frig! Pillows were too soft but this seems to be common feature of hotels. Front desk staff very friendly! Fantastic price, less than $70/night!!! On cross country trip, second stay at Extended Stay America and will look for them in the future!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. Your positive comments regarding the fully equipped kitchen in your room, our friendly staff, and the affordable price you paid for accommodations are satisfying. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and safe

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
enjoyed the pleasant employees very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed the customer service from our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by Dex Kincaid from Reynoldsburg, Ohio

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Time, Quiet Area And Very Clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to read you had an excellent stay at our hotel and that you valued the clean, quiet atmosphere. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Neighborhood was sketchy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you found the area sketchy. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are reassuring our guests the area is fine. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
place wreaked of smoke and musty smells, would not recommend, could be the fact the carpeting was 20 years old
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

September 2016

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: location was nice for what we needed to do on our trip
Cons: service
Other than the new staff at check in the staff was very unfriendly. No trash pickup, extended stay rooms did not come furnished with kitchen utensils or a coffee pot. Continental lunch was packaged stale muffins which they ran out of. We received one set of clean towels during the week but had to take the old ones to the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
You recently caught my attention. Please accept my apologies for our unfriendly staff and that our cookware, as well as other amenities, were not communicated to you properly during check in. In regards to the cookware, it is available at the front desk for guests. Moving forward, I will work with our staff on providing better customer service for guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Staff was great, hotel was very clean
Location: close to fast food restaurants, major highway
2 night stay visiting Columbus, OH for pleasure. The staff were EXCELLENT and extremely friendly, courteous,and attentive to our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. It is pleasing to see that our staff was accommodating to you during your stay and that you enjoyed dour convenient location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.