Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location. Close to any store or fast food

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location is it's number asset. Close to everything. A walk across the street to Walmart. They have miniature muffins and snack bars as their breakfast
Cons: Maid service. Should at least bring you clean towels daily. No issue getting them if you stop at the desk and ask for them though.
Location: Sakura Japanese restaurant right next door. Easy access to highways
No room service unless you reserved your room a full week. 4 days is not enough. Overall clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and for sharing your experience. We are glad to read that overall you had a nice stay and enjoyed our location. Having said that, we are sorry for the inconvenience you had with our hotel policy. Although our housekeeping service is done on a weekly basis, we are happy to offer this service to you at a minimal fee, on your request. If we did not communicate this at the time of check-in, we are sorry. We appreciate your business and hope you will be back to see us on your next trip to our area. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Fair

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff was exceptionally nice
Cons: Offer more than a cup of coffee and a bagel for breakfast.
Location: Decent location. Plenty of shopping nearby
Was a bit overpriced for what you get. The smells in the elevator and the hallway leading to our room was horrible.
5 out of 5
by MIKE

Very nice stay and friendly staff

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice experience and convenient to shopping and business meeting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to easton

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Beds were awful, won't do that again. Elevator broke and I think the hotel changed me in addition to Expedia. I will double cheythos tomorrow
5 out of 5
by MISSY

Medical trip

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean hotel... unfortunately the beds were very uncomfortable (at least to me - major spine problems)... beds hard as rocks, otherwise would not hesitate to stay there again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to Easton shopping at a very reason

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice and close to shopping in Easton. Clean, bigger than a normal hotel room, fridge and kitchen sink were huge benefits
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

charged me for days I didn't stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Checked out at the front desk and was told I'd get a receipt in my email. They said I never checked out and charged me for two additional weeks. Don't trust them.
4 out of 5
by Tricia

Overall good experience

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good except on the features it did continental breakfast. This consisted of packages of muffins and granola bars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed staying at our hotel even though our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for the location

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Average hotel, but a good price compared to the other hotels close to the Easton Town Center.