Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Close to Mall

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Keep in mind it is a long term residence facility. No ice machine and only one ice tray in the freezer with cubes missing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Not a clean hotel and bare minimum. Not clean and dark. Room had horrible smell. Could not wait to get out of the room.
3 out of 5
by Adrienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Port Clinton

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend Getaway, Only offered a Grab & Go breakfast which was coffee, a pre packaged muffin or apple/orange.
3 out of 5
by Charles from Orrville

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front staff was very polite and helpful. Parking convenient. Card demagnitized during stay and staff fixed it right away. Bed was kinda hard. Minimal cable channel opinions
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the inconveniences you experienced. I will be sure to inspect our mattress to ensure they meet our company’s high standards. Still, I’m pleased to read that our staff provided you with exceptional customer service and was able to quickly resolve the issue with your key. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Mendy from Charleston

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I checked out at 11:20 and 3 people knocked on my door telling me to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the service issues you experienced. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are reviewing our housekeeping policies and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by greg from Cleveland

I got what I paid for. I won't go cheap again.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The bed and bedding were uncomfortable. There was an obnoxious smell in the room that never went away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals as well as implementing deep cleaning procedures. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean room but ...

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
The room is clean and good. But the breakfast is very minimal. I don't think the hotel has a restaurant of its own. There is not much options available within a short walking distance either (except for a Japanese restaurant ).
2 out of 5
by Lena

Great location, but that's it

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The Easton area s super convenient. Every store you could imagine is 5 minutes away. But the hotel itself was less than mediocre. Small room, slow wifi, no good tv channels, uncomfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite nice

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
pleasant stay but I hate that the lobby doors do not open automatically. It is quite difficult to open doors (in heavy wind that day) with baggage in hand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that we do not have automatic doors at our lobby entrance. I discussed your comments with our staff, and we will make sure we do a better job assisting guests with our doors and will share your feedback with our corporate office. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.