Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Good Enough

Posted Apr 23, 2017
When I come into town for work, I stay here. It has all the things I need. Small kitchen with full size fridge, hot water, comfy bed etc. Also, It is walking distance to many restaurants, shopping and about a quarter mile to the Highway. This is not the hotel you bring your wife to, for a nice vacation. It is a no frills hotel and their price reflects it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Great hotel, very nice location, great value!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Close to my venue
Cons: Nothing really
Location: I was attending a seminar at the hotel next door. There was a wonderful mall right across the street. Plenty of eateries nearby
I was checked in promptly by a very friendly gal at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. We asked for extra linens, towels and tooth brushes which were supplied to us without question. The room was neat and tidy, freshly cleaned. Overall very nice experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

OK for the money

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: relatively new and clean, price was good
Cons: insulate the walls, floors and ceilings
Check-in was a nightmare... 5 or 6 guests in front of me after driving 500+ miles. 1st room smelled like urine and the bed looked like someone had been sitting or laying on it. Second room was better, only complaints are water pressure and guests that are so loud and have no respect for others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to shopping!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: A grab bar for the bathtub.
Easy access to a lot of shopping as well as an Expressway that connects to major highways. The staff are wonderful and the amenities are meant for people who have a lot to do but like the comforts of home - kitchen facilities with table to eat at or for office work. A couch for sitting or lounging with a tv that swivels to watch from couch, table or bed. Plenty of plugs available for electronic eq.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I liked it a lot

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I was greeted very well the hotel was quiet and clean and I had a nice get away from the world for a day.. thank you for making that possible.. oh and the price was not bad at all..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed the customer service and the cleanliness at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
There was a wig in my bureau Enough said What else can I say
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I told the front desk clerk someone was smoking marajuana. They did nothing I was in non smoking room. I should've receive a free night for inconvenience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok, what can you expect in Columbus.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: I would stay at Extended Stay America again
Location: It was a nice day. Enjoyed having one place to eat with in walking distance.
I have no idea why people would want to live like that. Meaning Columbus in general. If i wasn't for doctor's appointment would not go there. I try to avoid even flying out of that city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
California King Bed with pullout bed made for enough space. Rooms were renovated and clean. I loved my stay. Breakfast could have been better than coffee and breakfast bars but, the viscinity of the hotel was near all shopping and restaurants. Premium area.