Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
OK if all you're going to do is sleep and shower there. Staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to know you liked our courteous associates and that you stay with us was comfortable. It was good to have you here, and we hope to have another opportunity to earn your high rating on your next visit to our hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Newly remodeled

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I have been here several times with my large therapy dog and they have recently made some great remodeling improvements. The rooms look great and it is hard to beat the rate!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you were satisfied with our latest remodel and that you favored your room accommodations at the affordable price you paid. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, room was nice and clean, i had to ask for kitchen supplies, but that was no big deal, definately worth the price, i plan on going back next week
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know our staff made a positive impression on you and that your room accommodations were much to your liking. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia messed up the reservation.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Location was near soccer tournament.
The hotel tried to put us in a smoking room. We were in town for a soccer tournament. Getting sick for a tournament due to alergic reaction is not acceptable. THe manager on duty did his best to make sure that we were taken care of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room good but the stairway / foyer was difficult to navigate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little Brown Jug

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Location to our event!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased that our location was convenient during your travels. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service and no room!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Greeted by rude house keeping who couldn't find our reservation and told us that she didn't have a room. She was slamming doors and stomping around. She told us she has to get back to her sheets. And we had to leave. Hotels.com was very accommodating and refunded our money.
3 out of 5
by Bret

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had 4 species of bugs in my room, and also had an odor. Otherwise, OK. Staff was nice.