Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Newly remodeled

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I have been here several times with my large therapy dog and they have recently made some great remodeling improvements. The rooms look great and it is hard to beat the rate!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia messed up the reservation.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Location was near soccer tournament.
The hotel tried to put us in a smoking room. We were in town for a soccer tournament. Getting sick for a tournament due to alergic reaction is not acceptable. THe manager on duty did his best to make sure that we were taken care of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room good but the stairway / foyer was difficult to navigate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little Brown Jug

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Location to our event!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased that our location was convenient during your travels. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service and no room!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Greeted by rude house keeping who couldn't find our reservation and told us that she didn't have a room. She was slamming doors and stomping around. She told us she has to get back to her sheets. And we had to leave. Hotels.com was very accommodating and refunded our money.
3 out of 5
by Bret

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had 4 species of bugs in my room, and also had an odor. Otherwise, OK. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Natalie from Saint Paul

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hide-a-bed in our room was brand new and the bathroom was up to date, but these were the best things in the room. Overall cleanliness was disappointing and there was a funky smell in our non-smoking room that must have been an attempt to cover up something worse. Everything permeable that we had in the room reeked of smoke after we left and we ended up washing all our clean and dirty clothes as soon as we could after leaving. Staff was friendly, things were quiet at night, just couldn't get past that smell in our stuff.