Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid place for price!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpful. Room amenities were missing when I first got in the room though and the ac unit barley worked, however room was very clean. For the price it's a solid place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm disappointed to read you had issues with the a/c and the some amenities lacking. I will be sure to inform our staff about the incident so we can be proactive in handling it before guests arrive. Overall, it is pleasing to know you had a great stay with us. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Shari from KY

great deal

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
no problems; felt safe and in a good location for good price
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Bethlehem, PA

Pros outweigh the Cons

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it was a great value - I was so happy to have a decent place to sit as well as the kitchenette. For the price, I would stay again. Pros: Comfortable furniture, kitchen, roomy Cons: No elevators, very slow internet (it was upgradable for $$, but once I was connected, I could not figure out how to get back to upgrade it), a little sketchy, with smokers hanging out at the back entrance.
2 out of 5
by Clinton from My.


Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small. There is no elavater. Not worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Morning checkout person has attitude, does not perform job title.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joel from Columbus, OH

OK for the money

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting the family in Columbus,OH for the weekend. I had to change the room because of the cigarette smell but next room was OK. Good for smokers. Thin walls make it difficult when you have a next door couple staying. Overall good for the money.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible smell!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The entire hotel REEKED of cigarette smoke. Management tried to do something with the room, but it was too little, too late. Never would have booked it if I had known it used to be a smoking property.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that your experience was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I am pleased to let you know that our property will be converting to an entirely nonsmoking hotel during our upcoming renovations later this fall. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.