Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia messed up the reservation.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Location was near soccer tournament.
The hotel tried to put us in a smoking room. We were in town for a soccer tournament. Getting sick for a tournament due to alergic reaction is not acceptable. THe manager on duty did his best to make sure that we were taken care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service and no room!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Greeted by rude house keeping who couldn't find our reservation and told us that she didn't have a room. She was slamming doors and stomping around. She told us she has to get back to her sheets. And we had to leave. Hotels.com was very accommodating and refunded our money.
3 out of 5
by Bret

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had 4 species of bugs in my room, and also had an odor. Otherwise, OK. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Natalie from Saint Paul

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hide-a-bed in our room was brand new and the bathroom was up to date, but these were the best things in the room. Overall cleanliness was disappointing and there was a funky smell in our non-smoking room that must have been an attempt to cover up something worse. Everything permeable that we had in the room reeked of smoke after we left and we ended up washing all our clean and dirty clothes as soon as we could after leaving. Staff was friendly, things were quiet at night, just couldn't get past that smell in our stuff.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid place for price!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpful. Room amenities were missing when I first got in the room though and the ac unit barley worked, however room was very clean. For the price it's a solid place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm disappointed to read you had issues with the a/c and the some amenities lacking. I will be sure to inform our staff about the incident so we can be proactive in handling it before guests arrive. Overall, it is pleasing to know you had a great stay with us. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Shari from KY

great deal

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
no problems; felt safe and in a good location for good price
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Bethlehem, PA

Pros outweigh the Cons

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it was a great value - I was so happy to have a decent place to sit as well as the kitchenette. For the price, I would stay again. Pros: Comfortable furniture, kitchen, roomy Cons: No elevators, very slow internet (it was upgradable for $$, but once I was connected, I could not figure out how to get back to upgrade it), a little sketchy, with smokers hanging out at the back entrance.