Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid place for price!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpful. Room amenities were missing when I first got in the room though and the ac unit barley worked, however room was very clean. For the price it's a solid place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm disappointed to read you had issues with the a/c and the some amenities lacking. I will be sure to inform our staff about the incident so we can be proactive in handling it before guests arrive. Overall, it is pleasing to know you had a great stay with us. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by Clinton from My.

Disappointed.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small. There is no elavater. Not worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Morning checkout person has attitude, does not perform job title.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joel from Columbus, OH

OK for the money

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting the family in Columbus,OH for the weekend. I had to change the room because of the cigarette smell but next room was OK. Good for smokers. Thin walls make it difficult when you have a next door couple staying. Overall good for the money.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible smell!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The entire hotel REEKED of cigarette smoke. Management tried to do something with the room, but it was too little, too late. Never would have booked it if I had known it used to be a smoking property.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that your experience was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I am pleased to let you know that our property will be converting to an entirely nonsmoking hotel during our upcoming renovations later this fall. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by Carl from Wheeling

stair climber

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The parking in front of the main entrance was limited and full when I arrived. Therefore, I had to park behind the hotel and walk around to the front door. My room was on the third floor and the hotel did not have an elevator. Therefore, my check-in and check-out required walking from the front office to the rear of the hotel to retrieve my luggage and climbing three flights of steps over and over. The stairway was full of trash and the trash can was overflowing. The breakfast of grab and go was very limited. The design of the hotel was very confusing to all guests. I had to climb up and down flights of stairs to find the breakfast and doors and stairs are hidden from view. The bedroom walls were as thin as paper and I was awakened by my neighbors bedroom conversation before dawn.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that you did not have a comfortable stay. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable stay and professional customer service. I will also make sure we are frequently walking our property to ensure that everything is up to standard. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels