Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Staff were friendly. There was a used washcloth in the shower. And opened soap packages and a dirty bathroom sink-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
My stay was fine and we had everything we needed. My only complaint is that it seemed as if someone had just gotten out of the shower before we arrived. The floor was wet. A towel hung on the bathroom doorknob and there were several strands of long black hair in the bathtub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
I entered around 845 to nobody. I called from the phone at the desk which rang to the same place, about 5 min later someone showed up to the desk to check me in....very uncomfortable feeling especially being alone at night. Room right off the elevator was very noisy and heard everything in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but toilet clog

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok the best thing about it was it very clean..it was an ok location,but the toilet ended up clogged and we could not find anyone to help us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was mostly clean. Night staff was very nice and accommodating. Morning staff was a rude jerk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Room had a lingering odor.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient and quiet. Friendly clerk. Not much more to add.
Cons: No housekeeping during my stay, furniture dusty, shower walls full of hair and room had lingering odor.
Location: Plenty of food and shopping. Very good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for those who prefer cooking

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay .. breakfast was just grab n go .. nothing much to eat .. housekeeping was only once a week .. good for those prefer cooking and don't bother about everyday cleaning.. good for only couple of days stay ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the location and hotel was good, my room smelled like bleach and the furnace was quite loud in the bedroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, It is good to know our location was beneficial, but I am disappointed about your room smell and the noise issues. This has been addressed to our staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.