Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pull out sofas weren't all queen size. Breakfast bar was a real joke.... not even fresh fruit offered :(
3 out of 5
by Rohit

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for only one night while on a business trip. Good part was friendly staff, fast check in and decent rooms. Bad part was limited breakfast options!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't actually stay in the original hotel I booked I had to be relocated at the last minute as they had over booked. Stayed at another Extended stay about 2 miles away
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you were able to stay at another one of our locations. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Great location.. Continental Breakfast... NOT

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay all though they advertise a Continental breakfast.. it is NOT. Grab and go! Muffins and granola bars. No juices or milk. Hot drinks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to know you were pleased with our convenient location, but disappointed to read that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Staff were friendly. There was a used washcloth in the shower. And opened soap packages and a dirty bathroom sink-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
My stay was fine and we had everything we needed. My only complaint is that it seemed as if someone had just gotten out of the shower before we arrived. The floor was wet. A towel hung on the bathroom doorknob and there were several strands of long black hair in the bathtub.