Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel staff really bad. Checked in at 6 still not ready.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The room had a weird smell that would knock me out every time I came back into my room. When I arrived there were hairs all over the bathroom, some on the sink, on the hairdryer and in the tub. And my bedsheets were disgusting. They had blood stains on them, along with a bunch of hairs and other colored stains. It wasn't just one section either it was the whole sheet. So I called the front desk and just had to change them out myself. The location isn't awful it's close to a lot of things. I enjoyed the layout, but the cleanliness just wasn't like it should of been though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only disappointment from my expectations was the very minimal complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Great people at the hotel desk. Very helpful.
Would recommend this hotel and would look to stay same hotel next trip to Dublin, Ohio.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Hamilton, GA

Overnite, great room and work desk area.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Expected to only stay in room sleeping This worked out ok, I did not use any of the options, coffeemaker etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice big

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Room was not ready when I checked in at 6:30 pm, had to wait 15 min. My check time started at 3 glad I wasn't there at 3. When we came back to our room after dinner our room smelled lime cigarette smoke and it was a smoke free room and the room had just been cleaned before we left for dinner. Need more trash cans. TV did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location is good
Location: It was close to OSU where a lot of stuff happens, the mall is close and so is a lot of restaurants.
We stayed at this hotel only because that is where the group we were with was staying. We got there at 3:15 p.m. to check in and the room was NOT ready. Check in time is 3:00. We got our room at about 4:00 p.m. - While the room had the size to be very impressive; it was not. it had extremely basic/plain stuff in it. Cheap furniture. The dishwasher was running when we got to the room, which was fine, but it was very loud. When we went to look for a glass, there were none. In fact, there were NO dishes at all, so we looked in the dishwasher, thinking they were in there and it was empty.!! So why did housekeeping run it thru the cycle??? Also, there is no ice machines in this hotel. There were no ice trays in the room to make ice. Just overall disappointing.... Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Betty from Louisville

Betty's review

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very relaxing and definitely will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Staff is rude ! I wouldn't come back here and I would never recommend this hotel to any one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels