Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jayne from Pa.

No ammenities!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Should have read the fine print about weekly cleaning service. Disappointed with the single plastic cup, no housekeeping and very mediocre breakfast. Won't be returning since there are so many options in the immediate area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anita K.

Attended presentation

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
It was for one night attending a seminar on Saturday. The walls are a bit thin could here someone in middle of night knocking and knocking in a door. Then in the morning could hear someone's phone vibrating for an extended time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shauna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kevin

Expected more from this location

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the location is very nice as well the hotel appearance looks fantastic. But when I arrived to the front desk I was informed that the third floor is being renovated therefore to expect a lot of construction noise meanwhile my stay inn. This was not acceptable, if I knew this I wouldn't of booked my reservation in the first place. They started to make noise from 8:30 AM until 7 PM. We as customers should be informed such as any construction or renovation being done before hand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Kevin - Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We appreciate you letting us know your concerns with the renovation and notification process. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a property that you feel looks fantastic and the location meets your travel needs. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Near Columbus Attractions

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location to attractions
Cons: Better amenities in the room
Location: Columbus Zoo and COSI
The room was adequate, but the hideaway sofa bed had no sheets and the bathroom had an almost empty toilet paper roll with no extra roll.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David W. from Akron

great value

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Some of the furniture was beat up or torn away from the wall, but the room was spotless.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about the issues with the furniture in your room. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a clean and comfortable room. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay to visit family in Dublin

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Everything worked! Including being able to control room temperature. We liked that the front desk was prepared with extra hangers, etc.
Cons: Parking lot pavement needs repair, especially potholes at entrance.
Location: Hotel is conveniently located between residential area and freeway/shopping areas, within nice walking distance of Kaltenbach Park.
We selected this hotel for its location and its kitchen and housekeeping styles. Staff explained the system, helped with all requests and problems. We found the room quiet, clean, well designed & easy for two people to live in for a week. Curtains blacked out parking lot lights at night, an important feature for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your kind comments about our helpful staff, comfortable rooms, and our convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!