Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff was very nice...

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff
Cons: Clean the rooms and give people what they reseved
The front desk people were very nice, that is all the nice things I can say. The room was dirty, even still had cleaning supplies in it. The bed was a double even though we reserved a Queen. The air condition was gurgling so loud it was hard to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write a review. While it is our goal to provide each of our guests with a clean comfortable home away from home stay. I want to apologize for not making the mark for you during your visit to Columbus. We do our very best to accommodate each persons rooms type. Thank you for your compliments regarding the front desk personnel. We strive to make each guest feel welcomed.
3 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It suited my needs😊

Posted May 2, 2016
Stay was enjoyable. Liked having a stove in the room for cooking and full fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens as well as our friendly customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

A great value for the money

Posted May 1, 2016
I stayed four days on a business trip. Hotel was clean, pleasant, and fully satisfactory in every way. Neighborhood is pleasant and quiet. I gave it five stars because, for this price, I don't think you could ask for more.
1 out of 5
by Ginger from Statesboro, Ga.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
carpet in room was sticky. Had to put a towel down to cover it up. Dirty sock was on floor of hotel room next to bed. Lack of clean towels. This room was booked for family members traveling
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay America - Amenities

Posted Apr 17, 2016
This is my second stay here - once you know to ask at the desk for things like dishes, coffee pots, toasters, hairdryers etc - you have all of the comforts of home at your fingertips. It was clean - the staff was more than helpful - and I like having washers and dryers on site without having to pay exorbitant hotel laundry fees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. It’s great to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our fully equipped kitchens and all of the convenient amenities our hotel has to offer. I’m thrilled that you had a great stay! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suck for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It was to much money for no breakfast and no conditioner and the power went out 3 times that night would not pay that much for the location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are properly stocking our rooms as well as sharing your feedback about our grab-and-go breakfast with our corporate office. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Very nice place to stay, staff excellent, prices great. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! It’s great to read that you enjoyed our reasonable rates as well as our friendly customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Frank from Strongsville, OHIO

Never will visit again

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Family weekend get-a-way. Hotel was very disappointing. Room was clean but very lived in and outdated. The beds were hard as rock. Horrible. Web site promised a free continental breakfeast and there was nothing.