Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

close to Garth Brooks Concert

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: everything
nice and easy checkin parking was easy very close to Garth Brooks concert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oh

Great hotel, great location

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel was clean and was close to OSU and the Schottenstein center where we attended a concert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Convenient to OSU, only thing is bar is not open Monday nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avon Lake, Ohio

Excellent, with one minor problem.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
The only problem I had was that my room was not ready when I arrived. Check-in time was listed as 3:00 pm, but when I arrived at 4:10 pm I still had to wait about 15 minutes until my room was ready. Everything else was good : clean, comfortable, good location, good continental breakfast, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just wonderful

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: I liked the Spa and Gym.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
I had nothing but a great time there. I will be returning agian.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Trouble sleeping due to a water downspout or spouting loose outside our window. Needed a good night sleep, which is why we booked the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Hotel was redone since last time I stayed there. It is very nice and conveniently located to the OSU campus. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to OSU activities

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Easy to get to. Clean hotel. One of the few hotels in the area with continental breakfast. Some type of breakfast meat would have been nice. Please bring back Bibles in each room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to OSU

Posted Feb 28, 2016
The hotel was fine. The room smelled funny. The free breakfast was not good. Mostly just cereal and milk. Not a good selection of food! Overall it was ok.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Belmont, Ohio

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Just in town for surgery the next morning.