Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

NICE HOTEL

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: ASSOCIATES VERY NICE AT THE FRONT DESK.FREE BREAKFAST FOOD WAS GOOD.
Cons: EVERYTHING WAS FINE.I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.NOTHING.
Location: GOOD LOCATION.CLOSE TO OSU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel......relatively close to OSU campus (st

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Stayed here for Buckeye football game.....room was comfortable.... free breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We were in town to watch our daughter (a student at OSU) run in the Columbus marathon. Our room was clean and the bathroom was spacious and recently remodeled. The location was close to campus and downtown with easy access to the highway. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the expo centre

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Great hotel and awesome staff , would stay there again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Beds too small. Great breakfast buffet. Close to OSU. Walked to the game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for business meeting

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean. The price is right.
Location: wish there were better restaurant selections nearby.
Nice hotel, newly renovated, helpful staff, that's all I want to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Close to Ohio State University provides shuttle to

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Very nice and courteous staff. Rooms are sound proof because party was going on next door but we never heard them once inside our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice choice for OSU fans

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel had a shuttle bus service to the Ohio State University football game!
Cons: the water pressure in the sink was low and the shower door leaked water onto the floor.
Location: The location was great. Near the Ohio State University football game.
I found the hotel to be nice and clean. The staff was friendly and happy to answer questions. Over all, I liked it, and will likely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business travel.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The hotel is clean, neat, and friendly. No bar, no resteraunt. Everything you need but not the high end touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and central to tons of stuff to do!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel staff was great..polite and very accommodating. The breakfast included was pretty vast and definitely more than was expected. Hotel was centrally located to a ton of restaurants, the zoo and Jeni's ice cream...would definitely go back