Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Columbus Ohio hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: bedding and pillows
Location: Polaris mall and ohio state historical attractions
Overall hotel experience was good...staff is friendly , parking was fantastic and location was great. Complaint: bed pillows were uncomfortable. Enjoyed comp breakfast. Very clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Another quality Marriott product.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The bed was most comfortable and provide a good night sleep.
Cons: Room could have a comfortable lounge chair and side table to place a cup of coffee
Good location. Close to everything. Easy access. Hotel was very clean and staff very pleasant and helpful. Hotel decor was up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to seminar

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very close to activities and seminar. Good neighborhood felt safe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, for a quick overnight visit, and extremely convenient to all necessary places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Staycation Location!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was awesome. The room was just what we needed. We were there for a staycation just a weekend with out the kids and no work. Our room had a sitting area for us to sit and talk and watch TV, kind of like home... (We didn't have to spend our whole weekend in bed) This hotel is in a great location. Lots of restaurants. Even a movie theater. We took in a movie and went to Breakfast, Lunch and dinner all minutes from the hotel. Perfect location, perfect décor, perfect staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clevelanmd, Oh

Nice Hotel in the Polaris area

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: You could watch TV in bed or in a separate area. There was a frig and closet.
Cons: There were no friction strips on the batch tub so taking a shower could be potentially unsafe. The curtains should close all the way
Location: There are many conference centers near by. The Polaris mall is about 1-2 miles away. The Easton mall ( the largest mall I have ever seen) is 16 miles
The hotel provided a continental breakfast and is located within easy access of the interstate. Numerous conference centers and restaurants are very close to this hotel location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great weekend stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. Check-in & check-out went swiftly, the rooms, hallways and lobby were all cleaned and well-kept. I was guaranteed my online price and it was even a bit cheaper once I received my final receipt. Although, I missed breakfast that morning, I was glad I had the option of having continental breakfast. Bed was very comfy! I will more than likely be staying here each time I come to the Columbus area.