Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Another quality Marriott product.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The bed was most comfortable and provide a good night sleep.
Cons: Room could have a comfortable lounge chair and side table to place a cup of coffee
Good location. Close to everything. Easy access. Hotel was very clean and staff very pleasant and helpful. Hotel decor was up to date.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to seminar

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Very close to activities and seminar. Good neighborhood felt safe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clevelanmd, Oh

Nice Hotel in the Polaris area

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: You could watch TV in bed or in a separate area. There was a frig and closet.
Cons: There were no friction strips on the batch tub so taking a shower could be potentially unsafe. The curtains should close all the way
Location: There are many conference centers near by. The Polaris mall is about 1-2 miles away. The Easton mall ( the largest mall I have ever seen) is 16 miles
The hotel provided a continental breakfast and is located within easy access of the interstate. Numerous conference centers and restaurants are very close to this hotel location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown, Ohio

Great hotel for easy access to Columbus area.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Available and under the $100 threshold.
Cons: Cleaning of spare blankets for pull out bed. Wi-Fi needs to be checked out or upgraded.
Came into Columbus for OSU football game. Was on the property for 7 hours total. Great bed, breakfast was excellent. Easy In and Out!
4 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good and central to local breweries...only mis-step was running out of eggs for breakfast, but the hotel did seem to be packed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Going to the zoo

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We stayed there while we visited the Columbus Zoo. Great people and facility!! Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Would have liked another comfort chair in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight. Hotel is nice, staff great! Downside no fridge and the drapes are shear. Location close to highway, shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room reservation did not match the room we were given but the front desk quickly mo ed us into correct room. They did say it was because it was booked through a third party (hotels.com) which it was so I am not sure they had to accommodate us but they did.