Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Weekend stay

Posted May 14, 2017
4/5 Stars! Hotel and room were clean & tidy! Booked a room with single king bed which ended up a bit smaller than expected for the price. The free breakfast was your standard continental, nothing above and beyond but good! While we didn't partake in the pool or hot tub they looked adequate for a quick dip. Hit the small work out facility Saturday morning for a quick 4 miler, nice treadmill. A big hats off to the cleaning staff because my wife lost one of her rings and the staff found it and left it on the bed. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Expensive. When the bthrm vent was on it smelled bad.
5 out of 5
by Orlando

Excellent

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Columbus Ohio hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: bedding and pillows
Location: Polaris mall and ohio state historical attractions
Overall hotel experience was good...staff is friendly , parking was fantastic and location was great. Complaint: bed pillows were uncomfortable. Enjoyed comp breakfast. Very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Close to airport and Polaris

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, free breakfast, very close to Polaris and my relative's house. The hot water took a few minutes the first couple of days but it was fixed by itself during the rest of the week. Also, my flight was delayed for 5 hours and we didn't landed in Columbus until the very next day and they didn't charge me for that night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great experience and wonderful hotel!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
the room was clean, it was quiet, the food was not bad and the people were very nice!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, comfortable stay.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. A little miffed that you have to pay for decent internet. The free internet is terrible and charging for decent internet seems like a cash grab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Another quality Marriott product.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The bed was most comfortable and provide a good night sleep.
Cons: Room could have a comfortable lounge chair and side table to place a cup of coffee
Good location. Close to everything. Easy access. Hotel was very clean and staff very pleasant and helpful. Hotel decor was up to date.