Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and very helpful and location and very clean day to day...
Cons: room arrangement of furniture
Location: many places to eat and shop and entertainment
the hotel staff is just a great brunch of people . the hotel is near all the places to eat and shop and near the main highways and by-pass. the rooms was good but somewhat small with double beds, my stay was good and I would stay again.The rates were a little high, good Wi-Fi reception and lobby and their breakfast and staff were superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome free breakfast!!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a wonderful surprise! Not just a continental breakfast, it had everything! Eggs, bacon, fruit, grits, waffles, toast, yogurt, oatmeal, cereal, juices, bagels, muffins, pastries and more. Try it out!
Cons: Couldn't find anything that I didn't like about the hotel. I'll stay again when I'm in the area.
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants, etc. nearby. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Near MYE campus and main section of town. Easy to get around from this location
Breakfast was delicious and rooms were clean and spacious. Area around hotel was quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montgomery

Stayed here for a MSU game. Great location.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Columbus is a cute town. Loved all the shops and restaurants.
Staff was awesome. Room was wonderful. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool and extremely nice and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The staff loaned us blocks for the 3 and 4 year old kids. The breakfast was good and there were a lot of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel for business travelers.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very nice staff, new hotel, very close to mall, eatery's, and easy in/out. I will definitely use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
The room was very clean with a solid hot breakfast. the hotel staff rarely answered the phone and were not always available to ask questions but other than that it was an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mckinney, Tx

Better than expected

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Wasn't expecting much for the price but I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. The hotel room was impressive, very comfortable. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, MS

Housekeeping not too friendly.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The staff at the front desk were wonderful. We needed a late check out and they accommodated us. However, the cleaning staff didn't not like our late check out. They started knocking on the door at 8 a.m. asking when we were leaving. I told her we had a late check out. A fewer hours later she was outside our door again complaining loudly to another housekeeper about having to wait. Also there was mold in the bathtub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Jordan S. | General Manager, Hotel Management
To our valued customer, Our management staff wants to extend our sincerest apologies for your uncommon experience. This is far below our standard and look to rectify it in your next visit to Columbus. I hope that we'll have that opportunity, because we want to be known for what we expect of ourselves. Thank you for your business and your time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area. A lot of restaurants and shopping facil

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Location: great location. a lot of nearby shopping and eating facilities
I always choose this hotel first when staying in Columbus.