Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were told we couldn't check in until aft

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Breakfast was bad, times for water park was bad, couldn't swim when we arrived ... No bands for park until the next morning at 10:30. Room was in bad shape, towels and sheets were threadbare... Wouldn't go back nor recommend it to anyone...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top of the roof of the next buildimg

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Reservations were incorrect. Not enough towels or sheets and had to go to the desk myself together them 6 hrs later
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice stay with rough beginnings

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The overall experience of this day was pretty good. However, the first round they put us in a look like it was already being used. There was tobacco laying around everywhere and being there was also the TV was on and it was covering the bottom of the door. They moved us however they moved us to a room that was very cold and the heater didn't work. The faucet also leaked and there was no towels in the room. I was very tired so just went to bed and did not complain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Needs an huge update with tvs, furniture, bathrooms, floor Lobby's nice huge mirrors. Need more staff at front desk can't have one person answering telephones and checking people in and out of hotel. By the elevators it smells.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ola from Battle Creek

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was very relaxing. All you can ask from a room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015
This was a,nice hotel but nothing was open. Not the waterpark, the game room, the bar or even the gift shop. Should have been on the website or when I called the hotel the employee should have said that nothing would be open
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Cons: Room was filthy Front desk staff were not interactive.
The hotel rental fees were very misleading. The rates were advertised at "X" per night. after all of the additional fees were added on we were charged "X" +20 at check in. Where is my savings? Upon checkout, we received another additional charge for waterpark fees. The waterpark was not even open!! I paid the fee only to expedite our departure!!! If the room rates would not have been prepaid, and nonrefundable, we would not have stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Dirty towels laying on the floor and the door would not lock. Went and got another room and there was no microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Complete dump stay away, not even close to a 3.5 star hotel. Not quite sure who rated it that high. If you are a seasoned traveler stay away !