Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, OH

OK hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Location: Just near airport, nothing close by.
Checkout took 15 minutes!! Lady on duty did not know her job. I did not get a copy of my bill, just a statement with nothing on it. Kitchen staff did a good job for Saturday morning after Christmas. Shower stall leaked onto bathroom floor and made everything very slippery. I would prefer soap to body wash gel in shower. Nice lobby Probably would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and wonderful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon from Bloomfield hills mi

Should have been nicer for that price

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
There was a large whole in carpeting right outside Rm #306. This was a definite fall risk. Also closet was cramped and night stands on each side of bed didn't have drawers. Also no microwave and had to pay $15 for mini fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wake Forest, NC

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Nice rooms, nice beds. Restaurant food was incredibly good. We would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very dirty place

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
towels were really Yellowish( disgusting) They are saving on stuff. Bed smelled disgustingly bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lisa from Columbus

Airport convenience

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place convenient to the airport and this was perfect. Very helpful and friendly staff, quiet location. excellent shuttle service to/from CMH airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat from Seattle

Love four points by Sheraton/ airport

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful front desk, housekeeping and food/delivery Would always stay when visiting my mother who is ill and in a nursing home Thanks Pat B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, Ohio

Definitely recommend!!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Very clean and comfortable!!! Would definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dawn from Holbrook

All around great hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Returning guest. Great staff