Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Just a nice place!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness and price.
This is just a very nice hotel. It has a nice restaurant and bar with good food and reasonable prices. Nice hotel, good value, airport shuttle and lots of nearby necessities like gas and food.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

promises

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: bed comforter is very plush.
Cons: Deliver the bed size reserved and verbally promised.
I was promised a king size bed for my arrival and they had none available. Nothing was adjusted for this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Either a work in progress or a horrible hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
When I first arrived at my room it was 10pm and there was urine in the toilet. Which after further inspection looks as if it were not cleaned. There was hair in the sink and the start of mold in the shower. Any other time I would request another room, however I was exhausted and was ready for bed. When I laid down on the bed to relax the mattresses, I tried both queens, were sunken in on the sides so I would roll to the edge of the bed. When I spoke with the staff the next day they were very polite and apologized for the problems. That does not fix the lack of sleep I got. Overall I would say my stay was poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room and linens were dirty. The towels were rough and wrinkled. EMPTY soap wrappers on bathroom sink.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big Room and shower

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bar area was nice given nothing around. But the reception area was not tended to like never. The two that were working Saturday night spent their time in the office and we kept having to wait at the front desk and yelling for them. And the driver of the shuttle on Friday at 5 pm and the same one on Saturday evening was oh so NOT friendly. He did not respond back to hi how are you doing and when the front desk lady asked him if he would take is family of four sitting in the lobby to Easton since he didn't have to go to the airport for another hour he didn't respond and just left for the back office to never come out. Guess that was his answer.... heck no!!!! So rooms good, bar lady on Friday night awesome. But if you need to talk to the front desk be prepared to wait and if you want your shuttle driver to be friendly wait until 5:30 am on sunday morning when a new guy is there to finally greet you and say hello cause the other one was no Mr congeniality
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Carpet and No Ice

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty carpet & none of the ice makers on every floor worked... went from floor to floor only to find a half bucket worth of ice. multiple days. Front desk staff was too worried about watching game in bar than watching front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good near hotel airport

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was good stay. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Nice hotel close to Columbus area attractions.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Breakfast was not free. Only one server took over an hour. I will go back to Hampton Inn in the future. I thought the clerk said it was complimentary but just not a buffet! Surprised when we got a bill for it. Service was slow. Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, Ohio

Nice hotel, great staff!!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Nice hotel, great staff!!!Clean with nice spacious king rooms!!! Nice beds!! It would be nice if there was a little refrigerator in the rooms. This was my second stay at this hotel and I will definitely stay there again!!!