Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Good room, but it would have been nice to have a laundry room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, MI

Great hotel for short stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We stayed for only one night and it was very pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was nothing to write home about, but it was fine for the amount of time we were there. The staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is good about this Sheraton Four Points. It is convenient both for car and Uber - but the hotel is in the middle of a giant car park. As such, it will be great for many but not for all.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They gave my room away

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I called the front desk to let them know my daughter was arriving very late and they nevertheless gave her room away despite it being a pre-paid non-refundable room. At 1:30 in the morning my 22 year old daughter had to drive to another hotel 10 minutes away in strange city. Inexcusable.
4 out of 5
by George

Overnight in Columbus

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Stranded by airline - decent for one night and dinner - though noisier than we would have preferred.
5 out of 5
by laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Not bad but expected more for the price.

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
This was a fine hotel. I have to admit though for the price I expected a bit more. No breakfast, but were given a $10 per day discount which, I was told that should more than cover breakfast for my wife and 2 daughters because "our breakfast is really cheap." Breakfast was not cheap at all and the discount we were offered barely covered a third of the actual cost. We also had lots of problems with the wifi. My kids loved the indoor pool. We had a small issue with the room across the hall complaining that we were being too loud. We were not even in the room when they complained about the noise. And not quite sure how they could hear us in our room from across the hall, I think they were mistaken about the room that was being noisy and the hotel should have worked harder to be sure they asked the proper room to "keep it down." While we did no appreciate being "scolded," when I am sure we were not the problem, they were at least very polite in telling us someone had complained. And it didn't really bother us there were planes every 20-30 minutes but I guess that is to be expected since the hotel is next to the Columbus airport.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Damage room

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
I was charged 60 dollars up front just for damages but when I got into the room notice a little heater I thought it was from previous attendant that stayed in the room I was wrong when I went to adjust the temperature the thermostat was broke my roo was uncomfortable my I was stuffy all night an couldn't sleep well but I was charged up front for damages to a room that was already Damage?
3 out of 5
by Candice

Not what I expected.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't realize the rooms did not have a refrigerator in it. Also there was a loud screeching noise that happened during the night and it seemed by flushing the toilet or went away. The remote did not navigate thru the direct tv channels.