Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The lady that checked me in and out was amazing!! She was so sweet and when I checked out, she even remembered what I was in town for and asked if I had a good time! The afternoon desk person tried to be nice, however I could not understand a single thing he said. I'm definitely not trying to be mean, but I think that someone who is greeting guests should be understandable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parkersburg,wv

Close to main roads

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Room size. Guess it was king suite but really great. Staff was helpful.
Cons: Bathroom was small, TV was in a akward place.
Location: Was close to main roads. Had food nearby within walking distance.
Rooms were a nice and large, didn't feel like I was in a closet. Pool was great, Staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty dirty dirty!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Awful hotel. Dirty, stained carpets throughout. Whole place smelled terrible. AC unit was filthy and not working properly. Pool was disgusting - very cloudy and dirty. Unfortunately my children jumped in before I noticed that. I promptly made them get out and now, 2 days later, their hair still smells even after 2 washes. It's as if they don't clean it but just keep dumping chlorine in. The breakfast was bad, too. Eggs and potatoes were way too salty. Waffle machine didn't work properly. Counters and tables were messy and dirty.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Went to Under Armor Lacrosse Tryouts in Dublin. Nice area to visit. Amanda is a great Ambassador for your motel.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay, rude staff!!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible stay. Front desk staff was beyond rude. They were going to close the ENTIRE parking lot to reseal it. When I pointed out that it was unacceptable to ask handicapped guests (husband and father both staying there and handicapped) to walk from non accessible areas, she laughed at me and told me it wasn't. Not until I pointed out it was illegal did they change it. Will never again stay there!!! Horrible service!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Hampton Inn, but there was a "catch."

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a typical Hampton Inn, clean and comfortable, great breakfast, and the staff were friendly upon check-in. However, the room we were given had a problem with the door, it wouldn't close completely or "catch" if the door was slammed. We arrived back to the hotel around 11 pm after being out to dinner, and after slamming the door to get it closed we got a noise complaint! I was not happy that we had a complaint against us because of something that is the hotel's problem. Although Hampton Inn hasn't lost my business, I doubt that I will stay at this particular hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Tom from Lodi


Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed at several Hampton Inns and was very happy . This one was not as nice as the others . Was disappointed .
2 out of 5
by Tonya from Ohio

Good for sleeping

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom door was filthy. The guy who checked us in was not very friendly or helpful with finding things in the area. No good, no lounge.