Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Well maintained facility with fast, friendly staff. My room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Being right next to the airport was perfect for my late arriving flight. Great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We spent the night to catch an early flight. Beds were comfortable but pillow was a little soft for my liking. By booking through Expedia we were unable to receive the 5 day free parking offered by the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Mark

OK

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. The whole place wasn't as good as usual. I stay there every month. WIFI strength was spotty, in and out. This is a problem. I gave them a great review last month. This month, not so good. Probably about the same as the Fairfield Inn beside it. They're both mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marietta ohio

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I really enjoyed the stay and the comfy bed and the delicious breakfast i had If i am to pass by columbus again i will stay again in there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above average. Quick access. Walking distance.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds. Good coffee. Efficient staff was friendly.
Cons: Had hair from last customer on wall of bathroom. Used toilet paper rolls should have been replaced.
Responsive staff. Clean rooms. Good coffee. Short walk/drive to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Convenient, Friendly and Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I will continue to stay here when I go to airport. The shuttle back and forth to the hotel was very nice and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Shuttle to airport was on time and quick for a very early morning flight!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado, United States of America

THE CALM BEFORE THE STORM

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The Staff was professional and helpful with an outstanding shuttle driver. I utilized the shuttle severaltimes and each time, he was pleasant and helpful. Front desk staff was superior with suggestions and helpful in making my stay peaceful and relaxing The size of the rooms and the clean condition was excellent. It was very comfortable and just as nice as the Hyatt on Capital Hii in Washington DC.
Cons: There was very little that I found unpleasant. Would have liked not being near the elevator due to noise of people loading and unloading. It didn't keep me from sleeping well. Not having a bar or restaurant anywhere on the premises was inconvenient but the Hilton was next door. The weather was beautiful so the walk between hotels was welcomed, but come winter, I suspect the snow and ice could make this a problem.
Location: Flew in for a calm night of rest, then flew out to Election storm in D.C.