Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Staffing great!!

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Mario at the front desk! All encounters with this young man were above and beyond excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quick stop while on the road

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Nice quick stop while on the road. Check in at 10 pm was quick and easy. And the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast included eggs and hashbrowns along with the usual pastries, oatmeal and waffles. Perfect stop for our family. The only real problem was that the pool did not open until 9 AM causing some tension between the adults who wanted to leave early and the kids who wanted to swim in the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darien IL

good hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Overall good hotel. Rooms were clean, friendly staff. Breakfast average. Small but clean exercise room. Pool water was not clean enough to swim.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked not guaranteed as promised

Posted Mar 15, 2018
I was extremely disappointed with this hotel. We arrived and were told that there were no rooms available although we had a conformation from Expedia. It took over an hour to find us another hotel and neither Expedia or this hotel compensated us for the inconvenience. TRUELY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton road

Excellent place

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Noisy by the elevators only. Clean rooms. Coffee, fridge, tv, linens, health n beauty products. All stocked well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel, close to lots of activities and food

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Very nice hotel, check in staff was wonderful and fun to chat with. The room was nice, however when we first walked in there was plastic trash on the floor. The bathroom floors were in need of a serious mopping and there were several long blonde hairs in the bed sheets. Overall a good stay for just needing to a night away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff. Liked the lobby it was a nice place for breakfast. Room very clean
5 out of 5
by Terry

Home away from home

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
This is my 2nd time staying and each time I come for business i will stay. I like the cleanliness , convenient, friendlyness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Very welcoming and helpful front desk staff, very friendly breakfast staff. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Clean, convenient location, great breakfast

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a volleyball tournament in downtown Columbus. The hotel was very clean, great breakfast and they even let us have a small get-together with the team in the lobby in Saturday night. The location was very convenient, only 11 minutes to get to the Columbus convention center.