Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city , mo

Posted May 13, 2016
We had a long day of driving and this hotel was very nice at the end.
4 out of 5
by Adina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations underway, looking better

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The first floor was a construction area under renovation, but our 2nd floor accommodations were really nice & fresh. Very helpful front desk personnel. Location has deteriorated somewhat with changing local business environment, but overall convenient access to and from I-70 and local streets. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by BethAnn from Ohio

Nice hotel close to downtown Columbus

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel not too far from downtown Columbus. The hotel has been recently remodeled and the rooms are nice. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Renovated and fresh

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Rooms are new and comfortable. Free continental breakfast was excellent. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful. We stayed for an event downtown and found it a convenient drive downtown each day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Clean, remodeled room

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Just passing through on the way to DC....all fresh, clean, nice breakfast. Staff was cheery and polite. Would recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pomeroy, Ohio

Very Nice

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: very clean!!!
Cons: the Wine in the evening needed to be cold
Location: Hamilton Road Columbus, Ohio alot of nice resterants and shopping near
It was nice, clean, the only thing, was there was a family in the next room, and their kids screamed and cried until they finally went to sleep
3 out of 5
by Sedrick from Northern, New York

Hotel in dire need of renovation

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad Hampton Inn hotel, but not even close to the normal Hampton Inn standards. Bathrooms are in bad need of repairs/upgrades. Bathrooms had no ventilation, so they were very steamy after taking a shower, and very smelly for a long time period after doing your morning business. Poor overall condition of bathrooms. Would not stay at this Hampton Inn Hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not very clean. Stuff along the walls and in the corners. Breakfast was not warm and had not been maintained.
4 out of 5
by Ada

Not bad at all.

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice. I know it's not a "hotel" per se but, might have had a better breakfast selection. Also, do you really have that many "Diamond" class visitors that quite a few parking spaces close to entrance are reserved? That was pretty annoying.