Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

3 night stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff could have been a little more friendly. Disappointed in house keeping. We stayed 3 nights and they didnt touch room the whole stay. We had to go to front desk daily and get towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crown Point Indiana

Great Hotel!! Great Service!!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nope
Location: I went to Rock on the Range. Didn't go in the area much!! Tonys is a great place to eat in the Brewery District.
Easy to get to! Right off the Interstate!! Clean and friendly staff!! The best part was the breakfast and Marvial kept the breakfast area clean and stocked!! Many choices!! Good ROCK ON THE RANGE Hotel!!
4 out of 5
by Donald T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel elevator was scary and continental breakfast was not good. Food was old and not fresh.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kenneth

Just ok

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
For a Hampton Hilton i was disapointed with this place, far inferior to the ones in Europe. it had no bar and no restarant, it was more like a slightly upgraded travel lodge. Hotels in this price range should offer the basics of bed, food and drink.
5 out of 5
by Deryk

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
amazing
4 out of 5
by Gary

ENJOYED MY STAY

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
THIS HOTEL IS GREAT AND HAS GREAT FRIENDLY STAFFING AS WELL, I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO WHOEVER NEEDS A NICE CLEAN QUIET HOTEL TO RELAX IN
4 out of 5
by Jesse

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We absolutely loved our stay. The only bad thing was the noisy neighbors on our 2nd night that kept waking us up. Other than that it was great. My wife and i were impressed w, our stay at hampton and will definitely remember it when we book our next vaca.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels