Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Only one night stay but would come again. Close to Dublin, very clean, staff wonderful and free morning breakfast just perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Location: There's a Bob Evans within walking distance. I have no idea what activities are available as I was there for business purposes.
Staff was friendly except the kid on the front desk who had no personality. The morning free breakfast was very good, and great coffee. The advanced reservation system was flawless. The common hall area on my floor (2nd) had a bad chemical smell, perhaps from cleaning? The room was fine. One thing I missed was the ability to open a window for outside air but the air handler had a setting. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by V. Trent

Happy in Dublin

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Quiet. Great for business travel
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, clean, friendly hotel. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Irene

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was amazing; friendly staff, quick check-in, very clean, delicious breakfast. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by Herb

Relaxing night stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night and were very happy. Friendly staff, clean room. Breakfast ok and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Ty

frustration on check in.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted to be put next to friends in the hotel but the check in clerk said my "rate" did not allow us to be together. We had a fridge and microwave. After I told him no worries, he still could not accommodate us. We were put at opposite ends of the hotel on different floors. Overall the hotel was nice but people were slamming doors all night and in the morning. Need quieter doors...