Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We were just visiting the area and were pleasantly surprised to find the Hampton Inn to be easy to get to, comfortable, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
We stayed in the hotel during the Round Top antique shows. It was not far from the activities. It was a quiet hotel and we enjoyed the time away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 29, 2015
We stayed one night while antiquing for the weekend. Greeted by very friendly staff and were able to check in early. Great location, felt very safe and close to great shopping for antique weekend. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phil

Hampton Inn La Grange TX

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Clean and quiet. Personnel were very helpful. Breakfast was hot & delicious. My only suggestion is to add a towel bar near the sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernardo from Sierra Vista, AZ

Great Stay at Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Family visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very nice hotel with very nice people in a very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rebecca o from Lexington

If traveling to La Grange...

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, friendly front desk staff and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

liked Lagrange

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Was great.....couldn't ask for anything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from Fort Worth

Great La Grange option

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay. Small rooms. Carpets have been cleaned but feel li me they have a residue. Excellent showers and hot breakfast. Prefer this to the Best Western.