Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 1, 2016
I was initially a little worried about the hotel when I saw the location but was immediately put at ease as I walked in. The hotel is modern, neat and clean. Check in was quick and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to stay in La Grange
5 out of 5
by Joyce from Texas

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice comfortable hotel. Will stay again when in that area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
We were just visiting the area and were pleasantly surprised to find the Hampton Inn to be easy to get to, comfortable, and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
We stayed in the hotel during the Round Top antique shows. It was not far from the activities. It was a quiet hotel and we enjoyed the time away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 29, 2015
We stayed one night while antiquing for the weekend. Greeted by very friendly staff and were able to check in early. Great location, felt very safe and close to great shopping for antique weekend. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Phil

Hampton Inn La Grange TX

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Clean and quiet. Personnel were very helpful. Breakfast was hot & delicious. My only suggestion is to add a towel bar near the sink.
5 out of 5
by Bernardo from Sierra Vista, AZ

Great Stay at Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Family visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very nice hotel with very nice people in a very nice place.
5 out of 5
by rebecca o from Lexington

If traveling to La Grange...

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, friendly front desk staff and easy to get to.