Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Vicki

Won't stay here again.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room air condition didn't work well. Very humid. Blow dryer holder was hanging by one screw. Cricket on floor in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Southbury, CT

Nice place!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is kept nice and clean! The people are very friendly and helpful! Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place to stay! Would recommend it to any one going there. The breakfast was delicious and there's always somebody there to help you.
5 out of 5
by David from rancho santa fe

best hotel in La grange

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. The best in the city. I stayed ten days, and will again
5 out of 5
by lisa from Victoria, Texas

Antique Show Get Away.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and quaint. We really enjoyed the get away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 1, 2016
I was initially a little worried about the hotel when I saw the location but was immediately put at ease as I walked in. The hotel is modern, neat and clean. Check in was quick and the staff was very friendly. The room was clean. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to stay in La Grange
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean accommodations. Staff very friendly. Great breakfast. Hotel was quiet. Also quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by charles from Scurry

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were put in a handicap room that did not have a tub for my wife. She only takes baths. This caused great irritation. We will probably not stay at Hampton again if given a choice
4 out of 5
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels