Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Katie was excellent and helped us with several situations with kids (and adults).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The elevator was broken. Hallways were Hot! This hotel needs an upgrade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Cons: The breakfast needs quite a bit of improvement.
The breakfast food was not good. The bagels were tough even when heated, scones were so crumbly. I would not eat there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel and it shows

Posted Mar 30, 2016
I have stayed here annually for the past five years. The hotel staff has always been above average. However over the years, time has taken it's toll on this hotel. Elevator appears worn and dungeoness. You get what you pay for with the rooms- cheap furniture and a bed to sleep on. I've realized I'm willing to pay a little more to stay at one of the area's newer hotels. The tub in my room didn't drain well, the trash cans were nasty under the plastic bag liner, paint was chipped off all over the door frames and were dirty. You just get the overall feeling the place is old and in need of a major deep clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here before, but this time the outside garbage was overflowing for a couple days and the security lock one of the outside doors didn't work. The room was clean and the staff friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy, rude, unprofessional staff

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
There is no management on sight and the front desk girl is immature, unprofessional, and rude. The breakfast lady came to our room and tried to bust our door down multiple times. I know this sounds far fetched but it can be verified through corporate.
4 out of 5
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Fleming Island

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very nicely decorated and the breakfast was good. Our room had a very noisy AC unit and that was the only pitfall. Did not sleep well due to the noise.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels