Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Your employees. Actually, I don't care because I will never stay here again.
The hotel staff is inexperienced, rude, unknowledgeable and indifferent. No fridge in room, we booked a King...no way that bed was a King. We asked front desk about channels on the tv and they laughed and said they didn't know. Laughed...! We went to the snack bar by the front desk (which is weird) and we asked the front desk lady how we pay for the items....she told us charge to room or pay cash....then walked away....! We stood there for 3 mins with snacks in our hands....so we left. There were many many more instances. So much more.....we considered checking out and going to another Hotel. Looking back.....I wish we would have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, comfy bed, pillows little too soft.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Shopping across the street. Good breakfast. Free parking, close to downtown. Great price for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westerville, Ohio

Comfortable Stay, Wonderful Staff, Decor Downer

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: This hotel is situated in a perfect location, close to shopping, restaurants, freeways, and the airport. The staff is extremely polite.
Cons: Though bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, the wallpaper was peeling and the decor is in desperate need of an update.
Location: Easton Town Center, TONS of restaurants and pubs, movie theater.
This hotel is situated in a perfect location, close to shopping, restaurants, freeways, and the airport. The staff is extremely polite and accommodating. The lobby is beautiful and the amenities were nice (pool, work-out room, etc). The room, however, was not as impressive as everything else. Though bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, the wallpaper was peeling and the decor is in desperate need of an update. So if you don't mind a little decor downer, it's at least comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
great location great staff nice rooms water/coffee stand always open
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Key Disaster

Posted Sep 4, 2016
My gps told me to turn the wrong way. I called to find out where they were because I was lost and the woman at the front desk said you can't miss it... Obviously I did miss it or I wouldn't have called for directions. When I got my keys at check in I went up to the room tried them they didn't work came back down told the staff what happened this happened 3 times before they finally switched my room. The new room had a desk chair that had a slit in it so the stuffing was coming out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, OH

Nice Stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Close to Easton and all other Columbus activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Detroit

Over night trip.

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Easy and quick check in and out. Breakfast was good with tons of choices. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by NORIMICHI from IL

good location

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
hotel is very clean and safety. good and quiet location. large mall is close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Pittsburgh, PA

American Girl Store Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a family trip to the American Girl Store in Columbus. Great hotel, plenty of space. Only wish is that the room had a fridge.