Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Stayed here for two nights. The staff was simply the best,as though it were a resort. On a scale of 10 it this hotel is a 20!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easton Location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great place to stay for Easton Weekend. The breakfast was well worth it, along with the fresh cookies and coffee and tea available anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, United States of America

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: We booked this hotel because of price and location. Both lived up to our expectations.
Location: This Hampton is directly across the street from the Gateway to Easton Town Center. Lots of shopping and eating are a short walk away.
This hotel sits directly across the street from the Gateway to Easton Town Center. The room was spacious and very comfortable. I must say I have never had such instant HOT water in a hotel! That was a plus for the shower. The front desk staff was very helpful with questions I had and even supplied a map for the Easton complex. Restaurants and shopping are a short walk away which is nice and a Whole Foods sits directly across the street. It was quiet in the room and the bed was very comfy. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OHIO

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Location: We visited Whole Foods across the street from the hotel
Great location for the events we were attending that weekend. Good choices at breakfast, bed was very comfortable. It was everything we expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Way too much money for where it is.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
I was quoted one price on the phone and another on checkout. The hotel is NOT walking distance from Easton, it's across a busy highway. There are hotels for half the price within 2-3 miles. Turn left coming out of Easton onto Morse Road, plenty of choices including extended stay for $70.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great stay for work

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: There are plenty of places to eat nearby which made the stay fantastic
Everything was great about the hotel from the hot breakfast to the fitness center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

surprise !!!! No room

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Made reservation through expedia three months ago. Over that time frame, the credit card with reservation changed (renewed). The day of reservation , we were at the Buckeye game in the stadium where is no reception. After the game we went to our hotel, the manager told us that she ran the card at 3:30, the card wasn't valid, she tried to call, no reception, so she gave our room away. She kept saying "You have to Understand". No, I don't understand. A reservation with a confirmation number is a reservation until the day is over. By rights, she shouldn't have even ran the card until we checked in with our confirmation number. Bad experience !!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Your employees. Actually, I don't care because I will never stay here again.
The hotel staff is inexperienced, rude, unknowledgeable and indifferent. No fridge in room, we booked a King...no way that bed was a King. We asked front desk about channels on the tv and they laughed and said they didn't know. Laughed...! We went to the snack bar by the front desk (which is weird) and we asked the front desk lady how we pay for the items....she told us charge to room or pay cash....then walked away....! We stood there for 3 mins with snacks in our hands....so we left. There were many many more instances. So much more.....we considered checking out and going to another Hotel. Looking back.....I wish we would have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, comfy bed, pillows little too soft.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Shopping across the street. Good breakfast. Free parking, close to downtown. Great price for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westerville, Ohio

Comfortable Stay, Wonderful Staff, Decor Downer

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: This hotel is situated in a perfect location, close to shopping, restaurants, freeways, and the airport. The staff is extremely polite.
Cons: Though bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, the wallpaper was peeling and the decor is in desperate need of an update.
Location: Easton Town Center, TONS of restaurants and pubs, movie theater.
This hotel is situated in a perfect location, close to shopping, restaurants, freeways, and the airport. The staff is extremely polite and accommodating. The lobby is beautiful and the amenities were nice (pool, work-out room, etc). The room, however, was not as impressive as everything else. Though bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, the wallpaper was peeling and the decor is in desperate need of an update. So if you don't mind a little decor downer, it's at least comfortable.