Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malta, Ohio

Great hotel, great price for a king room!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The king room we got was very nice and clean. The only complaints I have are that it didn't have a fridge so if you plan on going to dinner and have leftovers to bring back with you check for a fridge first. Second, the pillows were way to soft, but I just prefer a more firm pillow so that's just a personal thing. Overall the hotel was great and included a full hot breakfast every morning and an added bonus is that checkout is not until 12 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Loved this hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: Very close to restaurants and shopping.
Very nice accommodations. Only thing that didn't get a 5 was that the front desk staff gave us our first key to a room that was obviously occupied! That's a little unsettling but we fixed it right away and our room was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Expedia booked a room that was not available!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I booked a double queen bed but the hotel informed me upon arrival that no such room was available & that I had to accept whatever they had because there is no refund with Expedia. The computers went down at the front desk & it took what felt like enternety for the woman to get it worked out with IT. Long wait in line. Lots of noise, unresponsive front desk when calling from the room( regarding 8am noise level). But the workers were Kind & the room clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Lauren Briner, Hotel Management
I am sorry that the room you booked was not available and that the computer went down at the front desk. I hope that you will give us another try in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great experience. Nice pool and breakfast. Close to everything. Our hotel room wasn't ready on time, but the staff was great! Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrick, NY

Fabulous

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The entire hotel was modern, clean, and we'll maintained. Service was great too. Complimentary hot/cold breakfast was outstanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice staff but very noisy building

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The staff here is great. All are friendly, helpful, and professional. I like the free snacks during check-in, the complimentary breakfast, coffee, and cookies. These are all nice perks. However, I wouldn't stay here again. It is so loud!! I couldn't sleep even with heavy duty ear plugs in. Easily hear the busy road even when facing the opposite direction. The worst part was the sounds between the rooms. I could hear everything - with ear plugs. I travel a lot and therefore stay at many hotels throughout the country. I haven't had this much trouble sleeping anywhere else todate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping mall

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I booked 2 rooms, one of which the shower back up into the tub and did not drain. The other room ran out of toilet paper and their was no back up supply.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

june stay in columbus

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed all aspects of this hotel. I used the gym which was well equipped. But, the tv in the gym didn't work and only had audio and not video when I tried to use it.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels