Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice staff but very noisy building

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The staff here is great. All are friendly, helpful, and professional. I like the free snacks during check-in, the complimentary breakfast, coffee, and cookies. These are all nice perks. However, I wouldn't stay here again. It is so loud!! I couldn't sleep even with heavy duty ear plugs in. Easily hear the busy road even when facing the opposite direction. The worst part was the sounds between the rooms. I could hear everything - with ear plugs. I travel a lot and therefore stay at many hotels throughout the country. I haven't had this much trouble sleeping anywhere else todate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping mall

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I booked 2 rooms, one of which the shower back up into the tub and did not drain. The other room ran out of toilet paper and their was no back up supply.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 26, 2017
Close to Easton, airport, and Polaris. Very clean and nice amenities!
5 out of 5
by Teri

I'd stay again!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was great. Great service, clean facility and gorgeous room. The only issue we had was the temperature was very hard to regulate. It was very hot in our room.
5 out of 5
by John

Quiet, Comfortable, and Affordable Prices

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hard to believe there was no refrigerator in the room, even the older Hampton Inn's have them, so was shocked none was available in this newer inner city one...but I guess that's what the ice bucket is for :)
5 out of 5
by Roy

Location, Location , Location

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The location was great and employees were friendly. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by Carla

Great stay!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in the middle of remodeling which was interesting but in no way caused us any issues. The check in was the quickest and most efficient I've had and they called to ask us how we liked our room shortly after we got settled. The breakfast buffet was tasty and had more variety than most places we've stayed. Can't wait to stay here again after the remodeling is complete!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction so my rating reflected. Needs a little update but wasn't bad for the price
5 out of 5
by Darrell

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great I was a little disappointed about the pool. It was not in order to use. The door was locked and stuff floating on top. When I checked in I should have been told the pool is not working and hot tub was broken. It's great to be under construction but at the customers expense I should have been told before check in. I would like a cnfm back on this email please that it has been received thanks in advance
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Disappointed

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Orbitz
I requested a crib at booking. Crib or pack n play was not in the room. I called the front desk and was told they didn't provide anything like that. We had a miserable 1st night with our child. The second day I asked someone else at the front desk if by any chance they had a crib and she said "of course! I'm not sure why you were told we didn't?" So I'm guessing it was too much trouble for someone to bring us one the first night.