Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, OH

Nice Stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Close to Easton and all other Columbus activities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Euclid, OH

Disappointed

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: It was conveniently close to a family member's home.
Cons: add a mini-fridge and microwave to ALL rooms. Change the carpet in the halls.
Location: We went for a graduation from Ohio State so we didn't do much else other than dinner.
I have stayed at Hampton Inns in other cities and paid substantially less, so when I discovered no mini-fridge or microwave I did complain with basically no response. I got an apology, an excuse (only in their "suites") and a $10 gift card for Chili's. They then said they could not do anything because I booked through a "third party". It didn't matter that when I checked with them direct the price was higher. The room itself was okay, but carpet in the hall had stains. I think this was an older hotel but not terrible. Since I usually bring some drinks and had wanted to bring left overs to the room after dinner, I could not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was very satisfied with my stay. The front desk was very friendly and nice to my children.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Michigan

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it very much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hög servicegrad

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Serviceminded hjälpsam personal bra stämning breakfast to go lagom gym
5 out of 5
by Christine from North Canton

American girl friendly hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were here for an American girl birthday party. The staff was amazingly polite and handled all our questions. I asked for a refrigerator and was brought one for no extra charge The breakfast was great and the pool was a nice bonus for the kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

I have never seen more stores!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
I have never seen more stores! This hotel is located across the street from a huge outdoor mall with also a small indoor mall with a large movie theater. I would not say as others have that it is within walking distance it is a little too far to walk especially after you have acquired many shopping bags. This hotel does have a shuttle and it is easily drivable a few blocks down with your car. This hotel was very comfortable everyone was very nice and accomodating The free breakfast was great each morning. I would highly recommend this hotel for a great weekend of shopping. This hotel is also located about a 15 minute drive from downtown Columbus which was handy for us too as we were going to an event daily at nationwide Arena.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Hurricane, WV

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our mother daughter weekend shopping and eating at Easton. The hotel was so nice. We had no problems
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Friendly, Convenient, Right off 270

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Perfect for passing through. Friendly hotel staff. My husband and I had a quiet night's rest after a long day of driving a U-Haul truck. The hotel's very close to good restaurants - you can walk or taking the hotel shuttle across the street. We spent the evening having tasty beer and treats at BJ's Brewhouse. Hampton also offered it's usual hot and delicious complimentary breakfast in the AM.
4 out of 5
by Saleem from Detroit

The area was perfect

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The pool water wasn't as clean as I would have preferred. But my children enjoyed their time and that is what was important. Also the food choices for breakfast. Whole foods Walmart movies all within walking distance.